Sam Weisman
Sam Weisman at Coastal Kia
Refer Me

Sam Weisman

Service Consultant

Coastal Kia

6115 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.9
1,073 Reviews

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

1,073 Reviews

Write a Review

1073 Reviews of Sam Weisman

July 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coastal Kia treats everyone with the utmost respect and kindness. They strive to deliver the best possible service whether your bringing your car in for service, or looking to purchase your next new Kia. More

by scott.palmer50
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a recall on a Monday with a confirmed appointment via web site. Arrived 1/2 hour early and was told my appointment was not in the system and the part had not been ordered. My service ad More

by mcmccoy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! Our Service Consultant Sam Weisman is a true ambassador for our customer service culture. It was thoughtful of you to recognize his efforts. We are thrilled to hear he exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia for your automotive service needs.

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Takes too long to get an appointment for service and not enough discount coupons to help with your repairs. More

by PAL3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

We apologize for the wait. Thank you for the helpful feedback. Please reach out to our Service Director John Wigger if you have any concerns. He can be reached at 910-408-0100 or jwigger@coastalkia.com. Thanks again!

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people wonderful customer service not really much to say other than that being said.. More

by BILLABONG0113
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star service review. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for the high marks for our Service Consultant Sam Weisman. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us. Thanks again.

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Kia was. ..The service was Quick and the staff was professional. Great customer service. Thank you More

by LGOSS910
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Nelson

Jul 12, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the review and high marks for our Service Consultants Sam Weisman and Gary Nelson. Your review and gracious feedback are greatly appreciated. We are here if you need us. Thanks again!

July 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A kind and caring staff. The service department is the best I have ever dealt with. More

by gjoyhicks
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star service review. We appreciate the five star rating for our service consultant Sam Weisman. We love your comments including, "the service department is the best I have ever dealt with." Thanks again!

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They listen very intently to any concerns I may have and always very professional thanks ❗️ More

by katmm1958
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guder "GQ" Quezada, Chris Case

Jul 08, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! Thank you for the high marks and compliments for our service team. Your gracious comments are truly appreciated. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us. Thanks again!

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dependable, very reliable. I have never had such great service as I receive from Coastal Kia. More

by RANDYMILLER112
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Tomlin

Jul 08, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful news! Thank you for the five star review and amazing feedback. We love the comments including, "dependable, very reliable." We sincerely appreciate your business and compliments for our team. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and great customer relations by Sam. Was able to leave the car over night and get it the following day with everything completed More

by HONDO.DAVIDS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Perfect! Thank you for the five star review and high marks for our Service Consultant Sam Weisman. It was thoughtful of you to go online and rate your recent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us.

July 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent top notch best of the best service treated with respect and complete transparency thank you More

by camoroyce123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and high marks for our service team members. We appreciate your trust and loyalty. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,320
2024 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,577
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $9,933
2012 Kia Sorento
used
Maroon exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,220
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,977
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,840
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive