About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Carman.
Mike Carman
Mike Carman, Sales Manager, Long Subaru
5.0

Mike Carman

Sales Manager

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mike Carman

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cindyloowho

I have bought several Subarus from this dealer and every time I am impressed with the overall experience. Always professional, never pushy and always able to agree on a price that works for both us and them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn, Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every person I dealt with was excellent"

- Con 1950

This was one of the best experiences I have had with a car dealer. Every person I dealt with was excellent from the salesman to the fiancé director. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien, Daniel Angelone

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- lazylaughter123

Went in for an oil change and to inquire about trade in values for 2 vehicles. Sales manager hooked me up with the Sales person who sold my husband the car. I was also potentially looking to purchase a new vehicle. Sales person went over options on new 2018 vehicles, went out to lot to look at them and he took his time going over all the features. Took the car out for a test ride. By the time we got back I had trade in values for vehicles. Called Sales the following day with additional questions, they were answered and purchased the vehicle that afternoon. Had the vehicle ready the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn, Ray Brien

Jul 13, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall great experience"

- dotbux

Matt Orn is the best, no pressure knows his stuff, everyone is nice and very professional, things done in a timely fashion, and followup phone call very personal. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn, Ray Brien

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle trade-in and purchase"

- mousepotato

This is the third Subaru we've bought from Long. Every time it has been handled well and generously by these great folks, We've sent our friends who have had the same experience. Where there were a couple of small glitches, they not only made it right, they went the extra mile with an additional service comp. I mean a window wasn't cleaned thoroughly and they cleaned it again, and a broken chip has to be reordered, life happens. They are great to deal with from the sales folks right out into Service. They are the best. I've dealt with other car sales people who treated me like a little girl without any common sense. Needless to say, I don't go back to them, but I'll go back to Longs and Lisa Courchaine any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine, Ray Brien

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend this dealer to others"

- Gina

Excellent customer service all the way! Everyone so very helpful throughout my whole experience. Special kudos to my salesperson, Lisa Courchaine! She was really knowledgeable and helped me to find the right vehicle. I found a new lease vehicle rather than a used vehicle at a more economical cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine, Ray Brien , Kenny from service

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A