About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Carman.
Mike Carman
Mike Carman, Sales Manager, Long Subaru
5.0

Mike Carman

Sales Manager

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mike Carman

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long came through in the clutch!"

- John D. Franklin

It started on Monday Dec.3rd. I went on live chat on the Long website. I explained that I was in a real pickle. My brake pedal went to the floor and there was a brake light on and also a check engine light. The rep who was very nice and helpful (can't remember her name?) said she would check with service and someone would call me. I had to take the day off from work. I live in Franklin and work in Worcester so I really need my car. I decided to drive to Long (carefully) and hope they could see me and possibly give me a loaner. While on my way a service rep called (once again very nice, didn't catch his name?) saying they would be happy to look at my car when they are able. I made it there. Spoke with Mike Jimmenez , who I have had the pleasure of dealing with for the better part of the last 15 or so years. Mike found me a loaner. Later that day Mike called me with the bad news. My car (2005 Legacy wagon) had some very labor intensive problems. Mike estimated the repair cost at over $5,000.00. Given that the car was 13 years old and had 165,000 miles, I asked Mike and he agreed It was time to move on. I went on Longs Pre-certified website and found a car that suited me both as a much needed replacement and also financially. I went to my bank and was pre-approved for the estimated cost of the vehicle. I then drove to Long walked into the sales section and the first person I encountered looked up at me and said "can I help you" I said yes and briefly explained my circumstances and from this point on I was in the very capable hands of Lisa Courchaine. I explained the year and model I had found and Lisa found it right away. She pulled the car around opened the doors and hood and walked me around pointing out how well the previous owner had maintained the car. We went for a text drive and I was sold! We filled out the paperwork and was brought in to the finance officer who explained everything to me and I purchased my beautiful 2013 Subaru Outback. I came in the next day and Lisa had everything all set. Lisa and the rest of the Long Subaru saved the day! Thank you to all! Happy Holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine, Ray Brien , Mike Jimmenez, Charlie Rafferty

Dec 12, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dec 12, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- JudyGW

Great car, great sales team and great overall customer service. No pressure and smooth experience. You are first class all the way! Thank you Mike, Matt and Long Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn

Dec 05, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Judy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cindyloowho

I have bought several Subarus from this dealer and every time I am impressed with the overall experience. Always professional, never pushy and always able to agree on a price that works for both us and them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn, Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every person I dealt with was excellent"

- Con 1950

This was one of the best experiences I have had with a car dealer. Every person I dealt with was excellent from the salesman to the fiancé director. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien, Daniel Angelone

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- lazylaughter123

Went in for an oil change and to inquire about trade in values for 2 vehicles. Sales manager hooked me up with the Sales person who sold my husband the car. I was also potentially looking to purchase a new vehicle. Sales person went over options on new 2018 vehicles, went out to lot to look at them and he took his time going over all the features. Took the car out for a test ride. By the time we got back I had trade in values for vehicles. Called Sales the following day with additional questions, they were answered and purchased the vehicle that afternoon. Had the vehicle ready the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn, Ray Brien

Jul 13, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall great experience"

- dotbux

Matt Orn is the best, no pressure knows his stuff, everyone is nice and very professional, things done in a timely fashion, and followup phone call very personal. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn, Ray Brien

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle trade-in and purchase"

- mousepotato

This is the third Subaru we've bought from Long. Every time it has been handled well and generously by these great folks, We've sent our friends who have had the same experience. Where there were a couple of small glitches, they not only made it right, they went the extra mile with an additional service comp. I mean a window wasn't cleaned thoroughly and they cleaned it again, and a broken chip has to be reordered, life happens. They are great to deal with from the sales folks right out into Service. They are the best. I've dealt with other car sales people who treated me like a little girl without any common sense. Needless to say, I don't go back to them, but I'll go back to Longs and Lisa Courchaine any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine, Ray Brien

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend this dealer to others"

- Gina

Excellent customer service all the way! Everyone so very helpful throughout my whole experience. Special kudos to my salesperson, Lisa Courchaine! She was really knowledgeable and helped me to find the right vehicle. I found a new lease vehicle rather than a used vehicle at a more economical cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine, Ray Brien , Kenny from service

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A