About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Baster.
Daniel Baster
Daniel Baster, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.9

Daniel Baster

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Daniel Baster

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Jorge.Padron

My sales representative Jose Alfonso was very helpful along with His manager Daniel Baster. This is our third lease wirh Mercedez at Cutler Bay ans we are very happy with their service. Thank you once more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alfonso

Sep 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Jorge, thank you for the great review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DENJESUS1127 Verified Customer

Very pleasant , always going back to buy my cars excellent dealer, from the salesperson to the manager to the finance no doubt is he best dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ewer (Ever) Aguiar , Charlie at service

Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excedeed my expectation"

- nenita701

every one that I dealt were great, Mr. D. Baster and the salesman Mr. S .Serrano were better than terrific. My expirience was fantastic, didn't fill like a costumer was never pressure, once again extremely sastisfied with my 4th Mercedes Benz. I am part of the Mercedes Benz family. (Cutler Bay)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Serrano

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Duarter

I love Mercedes-Benz at Cutler Bay. Everyone was very helpful especially Daniel Baster and my salesperson Maribel Morales. I will continue to lease a car every 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Ramos , Henry Diaz

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a family member"

- Oripac1

The entire staff makes sure that you have a great experience. They are all true professionals ready to assist in any way they can. I’m very grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as a long term relationship"

- Efrijito

Buying a Mercedes Benz is always a complex experience, but when I visited Mercedes Benz of Cutler bay , I found the rigjt place!. The manager’s team heading by Fernando makes easy any decesion you would take. Mr Ortiz is ready to always find the adecuate solution for the car of your dreams, been a happy customer for more than 8 years it is just a consequence of having the right product and the aproppietate team of sales and service support ! Guys you Rock! Thanks Efrain Ricardo Jimenez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Shopping Experience "

- Georgette Garcia

I would like to say that by far this has been the best car experience I have had!. Great customer service, great staff, salesperson, finance, and management team. Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and nice "

- gvmmd55

Very good and nice experience, very professional. We were treated very well by everyone at the dealership. We do not have any complaints, except that took a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berny Ruesca , María José Larson 5 starts , Janyll Henriquez 5 starts

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Kind service..."

- lvivancos

I cannot emphasize enough the wonderful and kind service I experienced from the moment I walked in to the minute I drove away... an experience that could be intimidating, confusing, and overall unpleasant felt simple and overall enjoyable. Maria Larson's multitasking skills are exceptional and impressive. Jossie Acosta's realness and kindness was appreciated more than she could have imagined. Daniel Baster Your team (and You) are Miracle workers. Ewer (Ever) Aguiar's understanding and assistance is unprecedented. Jack Mitrani's patiences, knowledge, and kindness was pure quality that is unparalleled... I cannot praise nor Thank You enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ewer (Ever) Aguiar, Jack Mitrani , Maria Larson, Jossie Acosta

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Heidi

My recent EXCEPTIONAL experience prompted a sincere note of thanks and appreciation to the team at Cutler Bay Mercedes who greeted and treated me with courtesy, respect and honesty from the moment I placed my first phone call to waving goodbye as I drove a beautiful new CLA 250 off of the lot! WOW, what a surprisingly pleasant customer experience at Mercedes of Cutler Bay compared to other dealerships who lured me into their showroom only to sequester and pressure me into a sale. Thank you, Carmen, for taking my initial call and listening. Your honest approach by phone is what lured me in to meet you. I feel fortunate to have worked with you, Dan Baster, and Hugo. Thank you ALL for MBracing me (hugs) and for the AWESOME deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Arrazola, Hugo Sanchez

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,355

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$39,790

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

N/A

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997