About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Baster.
Daniel Baster
Daniel Baster, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.9

Daniel Baster

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Daniel Baster

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete Satisfaction"

- ChabelyM

I have had the pleasure of leasing already two cars from the Mercedes-Benz Cutler Bay and it has never been a disappointment. In both occasions the manager Daniel Baster has helped me get the best deal possible overseeing his business, yet also making sure there's customer satisfaction. This last time I leased with salesman Jack Mitrani who went up and above to really work with me and put up with my indecisive self, we checked out about 4 different model cars several time and was completely patience with me. This second time around I don't know how we signed the deal within 3 hours, but the experience was just perfect. Thank you to both Daniel Baster and Jack Mitrani for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mitrani

Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and thank you for your business!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Very Happy Customer"

- Lasy411

Dear Daniel Baster, This letter serves to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service you have given me on my car purchase transactions this past weekend. Your professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service is what makes me keep coming back to select the best offer possible on my automobile, but more importantly why I call you “FIRST” with my car requests. I am enjoying the recent purchase of my Mercedes Benz to the fullest. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. I wouldn’t consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and you always assessing my need accurately, exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises. Thank You Once Again, Lazara Santana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ewer (Ever) Aguiar

Oct 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Lazara, thank you so much for this glowing review. We are so glad you love your car and that you had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renew a lease "

- Rainer Mederos

I renewed of my MB lease, I was very impressive with the staff special with Sale manager (Daniel Baster) and the sale man (Pablo Garcia) both gays excellent manners extremely professional, quick service, great deal, I highly recommend this dealer to by or lease a car, very warm environment, great staff fells like family. Excellenttttttttt. Rainer Mederos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castillo, Pablo Garcia

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!! "

- YvonetteG

Since the moment we walked in, he was so attentive, helped us since the moment we walked in until he gave us the keys of the car!!! I recommend Oscar with my eyes closed! Thank you for making this a memorable experience!!! I will be back with him with no doubt! Thank you for everything. You truly know what you are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Yanes

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We appreciate your business!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Jorge.Padron

My sales representative Jose Alfonso was very helpful along with His manager Daniel Baster. This is our third lease wirh Mercedez at Cutler Bay ans we are very happy with their service. Thank you once more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alfonso

Sep 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Jorge, thank you for the great review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DENJESUS1127 Verified Customer

Very pleasant , always going back to buy my cars excellent dealer, from the salesperson to the manager to the finance no doubt is he best dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ewer (Ever) Aguiar , Charlie at service

Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excedeed my expectation"

- nenita701

every one that I dealt were great, Mr. D. Baster and the salesman Mr. S .Serrano were better than terrific. My expirience was fantastic, didn't fill like a costumer was never pressure, once again extremely sastisfied with my 4th Mercedes Benz. I am part of the Mercedes Benz family. (Cutler Bay)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Serrano

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Duarter

I love Mercedes-Benz at Cutler Bay. Everyone was very helpful especially Daniel Baster and my salesperson Maribel Morales. I will continue to lease a car every 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Ramos , Henry Diaz

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a family member"

- Oripac1

The entire staff makes sure that you have a great experience. They are all true professionals ready to assist in any way they can. I’m very grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as a long term relationship"

- Efrijito

Buying a Mercedes Benz is always a complex experience, but when I visited Mercedes Benz of Cutler bay , I found the rigjt place!. The manager’s team heading by Fernando makes easy any decesion you would take. Mr Ortiz is ready to always find the adecuate solution for the car of your dreams, been a happy customer for more than 8 years it is just a consequence of having the right product and the aproppietate team of sales and service support ! Guys you Rock! Thanks Efrain Ricardo Jimenez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,879

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,679

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,655