Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel DuBois.
Daniel DuBois
Daniel DuBois at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel DuBois

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

103 Reviews of Daniel DuBois

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to make sure the pre-owned car..."

- LC

They went above and beyond to make sure the pre-owned car I bought was in the best shape it could be, and to find the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Lc, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Dan and Joe! We hope you have many trouble-free miles with your new vehicle.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the cars...."

- ErinAsh

Dan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the cars. It was a pleasure working with him in deciding what car to purchase for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Erinash, thank you so much for the positive review! Dan does a great job for his clients. We are glad he is a part of our team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Dale and Dan. Both were excellent. Low..."

- Ricky.Laporte

I dealt with Dale and Dan. Both were excellent. Low pressure and committed to the customer experience and long term Infiniti relationship with me. They ensured that I was completely satisfied with the vehicle I chose. Dan took me on several test drives and explored several color combinations. We looked at lease vs buy and discussed the future with Infiniti and what the process would be when I am done with the lease. He walked me through the user portal on the iPad and Dale was sure to check in with me through the process. I definitely did not feel like just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Ricky.laporte, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate your business

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and well versed . Worked with me to..."

- abyrom

Very professional and well versed . Worked with me to find the right car , over a period of time. He does a great job and make the experience as painless as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Abyrom, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was painless and not stressful at all...."

- Millsmonica009

The entire process was painless and not stressful at all. Dan and Garrett answered every question I had and I never felt pressured. I was given ample time and space to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett

Feb 18, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! I hope we can continue to assist you going forward and are always here to help. Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was very knowledgeable, professional and couldn’t be..."

- Dbrakas

Dan was very knowledgeable, professional and couldn’t be more friendly. Thank you Dan for your help in finding exactly what we were looking for. You made purchasing our new vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Infiniti Of Naperville. We're happy Dan could meet your expectations and aren't surprised at all as he is one of our best! Regards, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Friendly Service from the Sales Person to the..."

- GB

Great Friendly Service from the Sales Person to the Manger and Finance Person. Very friendly, not pushy, fair on my trade -in and straight to the point! They made my car buying and trade-in experience very smooth and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Feb 18, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Naperville! So glad to hear your experience was strong from start to finish. -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar service, fast, friendly, trustworthy, genuine,..."

- Mario

Stellar service, fast, friendly, trustworthy, genuine, likable, honorable. Legitimately one of the smoothest and best transactions I’ve ever had. 10/10 will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph

Feb 18, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hello Mario, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and hope to continue assisting you as well in the future. Thank you! -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only very minor issue with the vehicle was taken care..."

- Joe.castillo7742

The only very minor issue with the vehicle was taken care of prior to leaving the dealership. I worked with Dan DuBois and Joe Limjuco who were both very helpful and great to talk with. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Feb 18, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad we were able to resolve your issue and we really appreciate the review. -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DAN IS THE BEST!!! The most honest salesman I have ever..."

- Michele Altobello

DAN IS THE BEST!!! The most honest salesman I have ever come across. My happiness was more important than his sale! I will never go elsewhere. I was shopping for 4 different makes of cars. Because of Dan, I chose the Infiniti. The sale was smooth. He turned the end of 2020 into a positive feeling for me. He has a passion for life and it shows in his work ethics. Second to none. So happy I walked into Naperville and was approached by Dan. Joe took care of the financial end and was a blast to work with. Impeccably dressed and very kind. Make the whole experience very easy. The dealership is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jan 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the thoughtful and kind words! Dan is indeed one of the best and I know he very much appreciated you sharing your experience. I hope we can keep up this standard for you and anyone else going forward, thank you again. Best regards, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,992

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,992

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,648

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,648

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,353

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,353

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,171

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,171

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,757

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,757

used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $25,995

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$25,995