Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel DuBois.
Daniel DuBois
Daniel DuBois, Sales Professional, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Daniel DuBois

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Daniel DuBois

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fenominal!"

- Erica c

Bought my first car through Naperville Infiniti everyone there was so helpful and amazing! Never felt pressured nor did I feel obligated to buy.. Everything went smooth! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs Up!"

- Screenname123

Recommended for quick and easy purchase with good pricing. Friendly service through out the dealership. Shopped other dealers and this one is a notch above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre-Used Q50"

- Chels55

Great deal on a great certified pre-used Q50. Dan prioritized my schedule and came in on his day off. Great experience overall! The team is always available for questions that come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward pleasant purchase"

- Satisfied Customer

Low pressure, focus on making experience as straight forward as possible. Friendly staff. Would purchase from this dealership again. Very much appreciated and enjoyed experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Dietz45

I met and worked with several members of the sales team. All were VERY helpful, knowledgeable and never pushy. Finance portion of the process didn't exactly mirror the attitude of the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- manju

Daniel was fantastic in his overview and description of the car. The entire process was stress free and extremely enjoyable. Daniel helped us at every stage of our decision making process and ensured we got the car we wanted. The buying process was straightforward and so was taking delivery of the car. Everything was to our specifications and Daniel was very service oriented and ensured everything was to our liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Mark Felson

Aug 23, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Infiniti of Naperville with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Dan DuBois and our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- miller15257

My experience with Infintii of Naperville (specifically Dan DuBois) was excellent. Very prompt and courteous service with responses and worked hard to asssit me. Would definitely work with the them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Abdel

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People to Work With!"

- Aubrey

My husband and I bought a 2019 QX50 from Dan. The process was seamless and the people were overly friendly and not pushy. We will be back for our next Infiniti purchase. Thanks! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan The Man!!"

- Rob1234567

No pressure sales! Dan went above and beyond to make the process simple! Company has a superb asset in Dan. Way to go Dan! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul A. Kay

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- QX70S

Purchased a CPO QX70S last week. Had a great experience from start to finish. Worked with Dan D., Paul K., and Mark F. Dan was dealt a bit of a paperwork curve ball, and he and Paul really advocated for my wife and I to get the deal we were hoping for. Mark made sure we were all set before leaving, and was very helpful. All three even stayed after closing to make sure we were happy. It's the second vehicle we've purchased from them, and we'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul A. Kay, Mark Felson

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839