Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel DuBois.
Daniel DuBois
Daniel DuBois at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel DuBois

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Daniel DuBois

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2026 Q50 sport. Good service and loved the solo..."

- Wendrtj

Bought a 2026 Q50 sport. Good service and loved the solo test drive. Walked away for a few weeks to ensure my confidence in my decision. Came back and was given the same price even after a price spike across the board. Ended up with 1 of the key fobs busted, the other is fine. The inside of the car could have been cleaned up a bit better. Door trim and turn signal was still pretty gross. There could have been a bit more flexibility in financing. Was originally told I could finance with my credit union but they would match a rate. Once in the dealership I was told that wasn't possible and wasn't going to get much better if a rate. Will likely challenge that and go to my credit union. Overall very friendly and worked with me a bit on my trade in and vehicle price. For my first vehicle purchase I would rate pretty good. Some things I should have asked but would have also appreciated them letting me know as a first time purchaser (plate transfers and some other items).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a stellar experience with Dan and Infinity of..."

- rocketwriter

Had a stellar experience with Dan and Infinity of Naperville. I was in search of a preowned car to replace my family car. Dan found the perfect vehicle, insured that it was in the best condition, and walked me through the entire process of trading in and purchasing with zero issues. Financing was a breeze, and I was in and out of there quickly on the day of the transaction. I can’t recommend Dan and Infinity of Naperville enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlunds

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We really appreciate your business and these kind words! Thank you so much for taking the time to share and I hope we can continue to match this level of service for you going forward. Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both gentlemen were courteous, professional and patient..."

- wolvesmom

Both gentlemen were courteous, professional and patient with us. We had a lot of questions and they were extremely knowledgeable. Worked very hard togetus the best deal they could. Recommend visiting them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

So glad that we could come to an agreement and help you find the right vehicle and price. Thank you for sharing your experience! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is awesome to work with! He knows exactly what his..."

- Amanda

Dan is awesome to work with! He knows exactly what his customers needs. He is a pleasure to work with. He isn’t pushy and always looking to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Dan is one of our best so it doesn't surprise us to hear you had a great experience, thank you for sharing! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a fantastic dealership. Peter Bozich was..."

- CC

This is a fantastic dealership. Peter Bozich was awesome!! He made us feel so welcomed and was very knowledgeable. Joe Jimjuco was also awesome!! He made the process a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we're so happy to hear we could provide a top notch experience for you all around. Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Infiniti Naperville! Worked with Dan (salesman) and..."

- Marissa

Loved Infiniti Naperville! Worked with Dan (salesman) and Joe (finance). They were both great. Worked out the perfect deal for me to get my dream car. Will definitely be going back for the next upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, so glad to help someone find their dream car. I know Dan and Joe also really appreciate the shout outs. Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very rewarding experience at INFINITI of..."

- Tami

I had a very rewarding experience at INFINITI of Naperville. Daniel Dubois is a 5 star sales person and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jun 05, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words! I know I speak for Dan when I say he really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a strong recommendation for him. He's certainly one of our bests so thank you again! Best Regards, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Professional Staff, Solid Cars and No Stress"

- Vegas Valet

Highly recommend the guys over at Infiniti of Naperville, they are professionals, who treat you fairly, provide a no pressure car buying experience and have a nice selection of well kept cars. You wont be disappointed, Ill be back here for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us and review us online. These reviews mean a lot this day and age so the fat you went out of your way to share your experience is something we can't thank you for enough. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Best Regards, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Buying a car is always a..."

- Marissa

We had a great experience. Buying a car is always a little stressful but the guys at Infiniti Naperville took good care of us and we’re not pushy at all. Before this we dreaded going car shopping- but they made it easy and got us exactly what we wanted and in our budget! I walked away with my dream car! We will definitely be buying here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jun 05, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and strong recommendation! We're genuinely happy to see someone get the vehicle they've always wanted and hope we can continue to match this level of service in the future. Best Regards, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience"

- Tfrantini

Dan DeBois was our salesperson for the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and was always available for phone calls and questions. It was a pleasurable experience dealing with him. Joe was the finance person we dealt with. We give him the same attributes as Dan. It was a pleasure working with him as well. All in all it was a great and positive experience purchasing our vehicle at Infinity Of Naperville. The only negative thing we could say is that the fuel tank of the vehicle was less than half full when we drove away after the purchase. We would recommend Infinity consider that in their future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roncone, Joseph Limjuco

Jun 05, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such an in depth review. I know Dan and Mark appreciate it quite a bit as well and we all look forward to assisting you if you ever need anything in the future. We do have a policy of filling new car tanks to full and pre-owned vehicles to half but perhaps we'll consider full tanks for pre-owned vehicles in the future. Thank you again for sharing! Best Regards, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,555

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,555

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,041

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,041

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,388

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,388

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,099

2020 INFINITI QX60

$58,099

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,268

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,268

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,601

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,601

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,507

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,507

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,394

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,394