About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Gagne.
Daniel Gagne
Daniel Gagne, Floor Manager, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.8

Daniel Gagne

Floor Manager

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Daniel Gagne

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m so happy"

- Ashli9301

I am so impressed with this dealership. I went in hesitant because of some yelp reviews but they were all ridiculous trivial things from people who have apparently a low appreciation for car dealerships to begin with. Eddie was amazing and bent over backwards to help me get the car and price I wanted. No one was pushy or mean or belittling. I can’t express in words how at home I felt here and how great everyone is. I would really recommend this dealership. Great family owned and operated place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personal service"

- Tulsa Boy

Just bought a used BMW from RMAB. Could not be happier with the experience. Set up the transaction ahead of time with Dan and then caught a flight to the Springs two days later. Dan picked me up at the airport and had the paperwork ready to go. In and out with minimal fuss. They have great cars at real prices and know how to make the transaction pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oriana

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy New car owner"

- Rocket. Ron

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful and great to work with. The price was great and so is the car. I will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Used Car Purchase"

- SKenney

(This is an update of my previous review) I purchased my vehicle from RMAB during the weekend and I found that I was unhappy with the car. I came back to RMAB the next day they were open and the staff took care of the issue instantaneously. I worked with Jeff Overman and Daniel. Those two helped me look at several different vehicles until I found one that I liked at a good price. After they helped me pick out a car, Oscar and Rocky went to work on my financing. I was able to walk away with a better vehicle and with better financing all because the staff at RMAB helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman , Oscar

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lauren was wonderful. "

- Turner76

Lauren was so wonderful to work with. She was very friendly and out going. Great experience. I will recommend this dealership to people and to come talk to Lauren she was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Perry

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A better experience"

- Jack

I have given this rating because I had that kind of experience. I was looking for a specific car, found 3 of them. Two of them were at Toyota dealerships in my area and one here at Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers. Dan spoke with me about the vehicle, and he was honest. I have bought many cars and honesty is what I look for. I gave all dealerships my statement of needing your best price on this vehicle. I explained I was basically doing a cash deal and as the consumer I was looking to get the most for my money. Dan not only beat Toyota on the deal for the same car, it had less miles, a nicer trim package, and per the carafax was better taken care of. He went to bat to help me stay within a budget, not ignore my request and find cars that were over my budget, like the others. I don't particularly like buying cars at the dealership but working with Dan and Neiman was one of the better experiences I have had, and I have bought a lot of cars! Thanks Dan you were a big help, Neiman, thanks for helping out on the deal. I will look to see both you on my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neiman Lee

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, Willing to Work with You"

- COSBuyer

Eddie was great to work with - made a really concerted effort to get to the price I was looking for. Be aware of the handling fees this dealership tacks in to its sales - in my case it was originally over $750.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Visit"

- SKenney

The people here at RMAB made this process easy. They were friendly and very helpful! If I had to buy another car, I would consider them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Jeff Overman , Oriana

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car in Colorado. "

- Car2018

I received excellent service from Daniel Gagne. I would definitely recommend anybody who is in need of a used vehicle or a new vehicle for that matter to come and visit Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers. Daniel was courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle I puchased. on a limited budget. I wholeheartedly recommend Daniel and without any reservations. Trudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Shriganesh333

Thank you again everyone for getting me approved. Dan and Neiman were very helpful I absolutely love my new my new car. I highly recommend checking out Rocky mountain auto brokers they are friendly staff who genuinely care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$20,599

2014 BMW X3

$21,999

2012 Volvo S80

$16,999

2013 INFINITI FX

$18,999

2014 Audi A4

$18,995

2007 Acura MDX

$8,995

2014 BMW X1

$18,995

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,995