About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Gagne.
Daniel Gagne
Daniel Gagne, Floor Manager, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.7

Daniel Gagne

Floor Manager

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Daniel Gagne

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- ahoffma

Thank you Dan and Rocky for a very positive experience. You guys made my car buying experience painless. I will recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Mill5535

This dealership is awesome! I had an amazing experience with Dan! As a first time car buyer, he made me feel comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice for my first vehicle I purchased on my own! I would highly reccomens this dealership, they will not let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy great dealership "

- Jesusgd

Went in and from the beginning knew what we wanted and what we were looking at straight forward really easy process veteran guy knew his cars. Overall easiest buy ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience. "

- AnnMarie8675309

Everyone there was very friendly and professional. Whole process was smooth as butter! Highly recommend this dealership and Daniel G. Was wonderful to deal with. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience"

- furious

HORRIFIC experience that is still haunting us. DO NOT go near this place. We bought a car here about a month ago, our salesperson Jeff was actually decent and not the aggressive car dealer you'd imagine, that was still to come. After we found the vehicle we wanted we were very clear on the amount we were willing to spend and that was not up for negotiation. After literally hours of going around and around, Jeff finally gave up and was going to let us leave but had to have his 'manager' come in to give it one last shot. Imagine the typical sleazy used car dealer from any bad 80's movie and it doesn't even come close. This man was abusive, a bully, and spewed so much garbage he didn't even make sense. We were held hostage until we finally had to just walk out while he was in mid rant. Once we escaped we asked ourselves if that had really just happened because it was such a nightmare. After a couple of days, Jeff called and said he could give us the price we wanted after all and apologized for the rabid dog that badgered us. We accepted the offer under the condition we would not have to deal with anyone but Jeff. All went relatively well until it was time to sign the finance paperwork, when surprise, surprise there was an additional $700 dollars added in. The finance person was unable to explain this phantom addition and of course Jeff had left by this time. Frustrated, defeated and completely exhausted we decided to just accept it so we could get out of there and put the entire experience behind us. Fast forward one month later and this dealership is still managing to pour salt on the wound. Our 'new' car, with 30k miles, needs new tires. The tires on the vehicle are supposed to last up to 70k miles. How does that add up? Obviously just another slick trick by this joke of a business. What's sad is we're actually not surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schwebke

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Happycarbuyer

Overall a good experience. Everyone was attentive and helpful. I feel good about the vehicle I chose. I am hoping to drive it and love it a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Lincoln, Eddie Caballero , Joe in Finance

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy a vehicle"

- ejbCO

RMAB gave me a pleasant, no-pressure buying experience. My sales dude, Dan Gagne was fantastic.He helped me determine the right vehicle for my needs and got me a fair deal. He seemed honest and trustworthy. Thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- LaTrell98!!

I highly recommend this dealership to any and everyone looking to buy a nice car. Best prices I’ve seen around and cars are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Joseph Attaway

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Very Thankful"

- lisajo

I went to Rocky Mountian Auto Brokers in a tough spot. I had lost my car in an accident I didn't cause, and was trying to replace it on a specific budget. I can't tell you how compassionate the people I worked with were, and how kind they were getting me through the process. They helped me out of a very stressful situation and truly cared that my daughter and I had a safe, quality vehicle - and they worked with me to make sure it didn't put me in a financially difficult position. As a single Mama, I can't tell you how grateful I am for these people and my fantastic new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Caballero

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Litty

Everyone at the dealership was super helpful. They could answer all of the questions asked with ease and even recommended some cars they knew I would like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Lincoln, Eddie Caballero

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$20,599

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$18,999

2013 BMW 328i

$17,999

2014 BMW X3

$21,999

2013 MINI Countryman

$12,999

2012 Volvo S80

$17,999

2016 Buick Encore

$15,999

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,999