Daniel Lovewell
Daniel Lovewell at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Daniel Lovewell

Sales

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Daniel Lovewell

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corwin Toyota helped me get a new 4Runner recently. Very helpful from the sales team, to accessories, to finance, to service. Thanks all! More

by RANDMARCH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciated all the help in purchasing our new vehicle. We love our new car!! More

by DEBBIE George
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barrera, Tamara Gonzales

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here, the dealership is clean and offers a free soda fountain, Daniel was not pushy and worked to find the exact car I wanted, the finance guys were willing to work with me a cut me a great de More

by AMANDASMITH12001
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barrera, Joelle Williams

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team did all they could to close the deal,great group of folks, look forward to buying from Corwin again in the future. More

by MARKXCEL07
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jem Yaxley, Ty Small

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like there was a severe lack of communication, accountability, and professionalism. Mitch took good care of me and helped me get the care. Although my sales man was very unenthusiastic to work wit More

by colinmmurphy2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Corwin dealership is very nice to work with. Courteous, attentive, polite, and cheerful More

by THIEUNBUI0944
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe, Ty Small

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, knowledgable and beyond helpful. Most pleasant experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Everyone was on top of things and proactive. Can’t say enough good things! More

by ALISONSTEINER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johring, Mark Bensenberg, Nicholas Keitel, Troy Linnebur, Dean Johnson, Quincy Lacy-Williams, Andrew Schinsky , Andrew Lawrence, I can’t remember peoples names! And I don’t have my glasses to see their faces!!! Sorry but 5 stars to everyone

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service when I went in to pick up my new car! Such a busy day for ALL employees, yet they treated customers as if they were the only ones there. Loving my new RAV-4!! More

by GINNYCOR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Peterson, Robert Barrera, Jem Yaxley , Carson Sorich

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel and Ken were great. Took us on the test drive and was able to answer all our questions. He did not bug us while making our decision. All team members were very helpfu More

by MOONEYDD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesperson. Very patient, helpfull and knowledgable. Several times he didn't have an awnser he would go out of his way to find an awnser and or solution. Enjo More

by ryanshaw881
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Pickle

1

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,000
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $21,000
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,500
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,000
2016 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,500
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive