Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Mullins.
Daniel Mullins
Daniel Mullins at Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Mullins

Sales Consultant

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Daniel Mullins

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best service department I have gone to, ever...."

- asaavedra

The Best service department I have gone to, ever. Maintenance personnel are Honest and Professional. But more importantly. They make you feel as a part of FORD Family. Great Job Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department! They were done early with the..."

- crooks365

Great service department! They were done early with the vehicle. Keep me up to date all along the way. Friendly! Price was as stated. Highly reccomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept..."

- Larry71

The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me informed about the progress of my car. During this crazy time in our country with CoVid 19 they were working and sanitizing areas as some of us that were not able to leave waited on our vehicles. They really shows they care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! My battery died in a..."

- JT

Outstanding customer service! My battery died in a parking lot. I drove to Purvis with no appointment. They not only took me right in, they tested and replaced the battery in little over an hour. Impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Linnehan, Matt Brinson

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to know I bought my Super Duty from a dealership I..."

- blevinsb

Good to know I bought my Super Duty from a dealership I can depend on when I need them, came all the way from OBXNC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Linnehan

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-350 Repair"

- raleyjpat

I have purchased several vehicles from PURVIS and trust the service department with any repairs needed. I just took my F-350 in and Daniel was great to work with. I won’t take my Fords anywhere else for repair or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and awesome service! Appreciate everything..."

- Fusion4

Great team and awesome service! Appreciate everything they do! They got me in on time and got me out without any delays. I would go to them 10 times out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Mullins took the time to listen to my concerns. My..."

- Gormleys

Daniel Mullins took the time to listen to my concerns. My vehicle was diagnosed and fixed in timely manner. He were very respectful and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and friendly staff during this pandemic..."

- danester

Awesome service and friendly staff during this pandemic period- All requested services completed in record time and to great satisfaction! I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Hi, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpfull"

- tfrasketi

In the few times that I have taken my car in for service they have been very helpfull and have provided prompt and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brinson

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo car, priced at $27,960

2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo

$27,960

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,495

2020 Ford Ranger

$32,495

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,540

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,540

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,495

2017 Ford F-150

$36,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,155

2020 Ford Edge

$40,155

new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid car, priced at $34,635

2020 Ford Escape Hybrid

$34,635