Daniel Nevidomsky
Daniel Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Daniel Nevidomsky | Page 3

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Daniel Nevidomsky

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Daniel Friday afternoon desperately looking for a good deal he got me prices few seconds later with an amazing deal Couldn't be more happy He keeps hes word and makes sure every customer is 200 More

by bentzion11211
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time leasing through Daniel nevidomsky at eautolease and he’s the best hands down. Tell him what you want and within 2 days your vehicle will be ready for pickup of delivery with better de More

by Barnhart68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was debating whether to finance at first because I hate dealing with dealerships every few years but eAutoLease has made leasing so fast, easy, and enjoyable. No headaches, no pressure from a pushy salesma More

by baezbryant
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Nevidomsky was professional and extremely patient from the start. this company as a whole is professional yet very flexible all the way through which is very unique in the leasing industry!!! Ser More

by danny/serge fan!
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serg Kautsis

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel always finds the best deal and the professionalism is out of this world. Don’t hesitate to get your next car from e auto lease. More

by gsv2906
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Daniel N. He made the process easy. Did everything without leaving my house. Daniel showed me all the features of my car and made sure I got all the discounts. I love my Nissan Murano. Than More

by Gman25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in my new car on the next day! Danny was great and I was in my new car on the next day! Danny was great and went out of his way to help me transition into my new car, seamlessly. I appreciate his ser More

by Apizarro01
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first new car in 14 years. I had loads of questions, but my lease representative Michelle was very patient and understanding with all of them. I was very worried how the process would go. More

by Sully8253
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Levine

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel is the best. Thanks again for your professional and awesome business. You're the best. See you again for our next lease in 3yrs. More

by Marisol D.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

so Incredibly fortunate to do business with eautolease for the fifth time! Time and time again I am convinced there is no better option for car leasing places. It is such a pleasure to work with Zoriy and More

by Yakselrud
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 151 results