Daniel Nevidomsky
Daniel Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Daniel Nevidomsky | Page 4

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Daniel Nevidomsky

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ experience! Painless and effortless experience! I was very happy with my Honda! Daniel took care of all the details and made the process of purchasing a car total More

by DN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel is Outstanding! Daniel handled my new car transaction flawlessly and exceeded my expectations every step of the way! Glad to have met you and look forward to workin More

by Feliks Abrams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service and Price I never thought I would get my first lease car over the phone and text but Daniel made the entire experience so fast, easy and seamless that I worked More

by ac5rachu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with EAutolease.com Daniel Nevidomsky at eautolease.com made the process of leasing my car so easy and stress free. He returned all my calls immediately and answered all More

by Happycustomer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4runner TRD off road OMG!! I couldn't believe it.. I never thought I'd lease a car over the phone. I saw eAutolease on the internet and gave it a shot.. I called and More

by OZZY K
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Had a great experience leasing a car from this dealership. Daniel was very helpful in every aspect, quickly responded and took care of all the details More

by Diana
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deals and customer service. I have never had such an easy and stress free leasing experience in my life. I highly reccomend eAutoLease for all your automotive financing needs. Th More

by Ilya93
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience Everyone hates shopping for cars for a bunch of reasons - but I have to say that dealing with Daniel Nevidomsky was a pleasure. He took the time to r More

by Norm
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Shlesinger

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience What an outstanding experience. From start to finish Daniel Nevidomsky took care of all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I was Impressed More

by theonlineballa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeep Grand Cherokee From first text (which was prompt) to delivery of the car, less than 48 hours. No nonsense. Explained what we were looking for and they over-delivered More

by Pmg
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 151 results