Serg Kautsis
Serg Kautsis at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Serg Kautsis

Personal& Commercial Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Sergiy Kautsis is an Automotive Expert in all fields.A car fanatic since birth, Serge has been in sales and customer care for over 10 years. Customer service is his main priority. Maticulous when it comes to detail, dotting every I and crossing every t is what he does when it comes to your car needs. Besides being a workaholic who can be reached at any hour of the day to see that all your car needs are met, he also finds time to help in the community. If you are looking for someone who will get your exact car need look no further, he is your guy. #CallSerg are his license plates for a reason.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Serg Kautsis

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leave it up to Serge to make magic happen especially during these critical times, Once again outstandingly found what I wanted in minimal time. He Truly Cares More

by Em1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serg is an amazing honest person, great to work with. The guy goes 120% to make sure you are well taken care of and all your car needs are met. The best car shopping experience I've had in the last 20 years More

by EmileeRymar22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a new car for about a few months since the start of January, due to Covid it was impossible to find something that for my criteria due to limited stock. As soon as I found serge he would s More

by Nicole Shaboldin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience leasing a car from eAutoLease was amazing. Serg from sales department was very helpful, he found me a car that I wanted for the great price. Thank you eAutoLease for the professionalism. More

by Oleh Shpak
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for the quick delivery and amazing service. Always so responsive and willing to help. The car is everything I could have wanted and more! More

by andrew.l
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serg was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the leasing process so easy and seamless. He constantly eased my worries / stresses and always made it a point to check in with me and let me know of any More

by Jessicad23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time I got a car here for the lease. This is the first time I got a car here for the lease. The experience was great! Serg provides a very fast and professional service. It was the tra More

by Inna O.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Love doing business with them. Strongly recommend. Got my car with best deal and excellent price. Thanks you More

by niniko
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Monchas, Eric Boltin

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great job! this is my first car and I got a great experience dealing with Serg K. very grateful for the help with buying a car! More

by wowmaryamy97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service with a positive attitude!!!! Excellent customer service with a positive attitude!!!! Serge knows what to do to make his customer happy. I highly recommend Serge to others. If you More

by vw guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results