Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Serg Kautsis
Serg Kautsis at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Serg Kautsis

Personal& Commercial Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Sergiy Kautsis is an Automotive Expert in all fields.A car fanatic since birth, Serge has been in sales and customer care for over 10 years. Customer service is his main priority. Maticulous when it comes to detail, dotting every I and crossing every t is what he does when it comes to your car needs. Besides being a workaholic who can be reached at any hour of the day to see that all your car needs are met, he also finds time to help in the community. If you are looking for someone who will get your exact car need look no further, he is your guy. #CallSerg are his license plates for a reason.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Serg Kautsis

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience leasing a car from eAutoLease was amazing...."

- Oleh Shpak

My experience leasing a car from eAutoLease was amazing. Serg from sales department was very helpful, he found me a car that I wanted for the great price. Thank you eAutoLease for the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a new car for about a few months since..."

- Nicole Shaboldin

I was looking for a new car for about a few months since the start of January, due to Covid it was impossible to find something that for my criteria due to limited stock. As soon as I found serge he would send me daily new cars and even recommend me cars to which he think would fit my taste. When he sent me the new 2021 Audi Sq5 I quickly fell in love and knew this was the car for me. Serge got all of the documents and papers together with the price breakdown in just under a week, next thing you know I signed and was already driving away in my brand new car. Couldn’t be more happier with the customer service he provided me , Serge really made sure I was happy from the start to end. If you want your dream car he will make it happen for you! Take my word for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the quick delivery and amazing..."

- andrew.l

Thank you so much for the quick delivery and amazing service. Always so responsive and willing to help. The car is everything I could have wanted and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serg was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the..."

- Jessicad23

Serg was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the leasing process so easy and seamless. He constantly eased my worries / stresses and always made it a point to check in with me and let me know of any updates. I can’t say enough good things about him and I can’t wait to lease another car from him when the times comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I got a car here for the lease...."

- Inna O.

This is the first time I got a car here for the lease. The experience was great! Serg provides a very fast and professional service. It was the trade-in deal and now I have my lovely new car! Highly recommended! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Very knowledgeable and friendly staff...."

- niniko

Excellent service, Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Love doing business with them. Strongly recommend. Got my car with best deal and excellent price. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Monchas, Eric Boltin

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job! this is my first car and I got a great..."

- wowmaryamy97

great job! this is my first car and I got a great experience dealing with Serg K. very grateful for the help with buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service with a positive attitude!!!!..."

- vw guy

Excellent customer service with a positive attitude!!!! Serge knows what to do to make his customer happy. I highly recommend Serge to others. If you do not believe me, contact him and find out yourself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Car was delivered Directly to my..."

- Vitaly

Amazing service! Car was delivered Directly to my doorsteps ! No hassle ! My fist experience buying not from a dealer made me realize that I was overpaying for my cars all this time. WILL NEVER GO TO A DEALER AGAIN ! Thank u to Zorik and his amazing team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly professional team. Would definitely recommend to..."

- greshu

Highly professional team. Would definitely recommend to all my friends. Inna is the best! The entire team is very friendly. Inna is the best. Thank you. I’m so happy happy with service you’d provided. God Bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Inna Sirota

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results