Daniel Nevidomsky
Daniel Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Daniel Nevidomsky | Page 5

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Daniel Nevidomsky

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I had always gone the traditional route of leasing a vehicle through a car dealership. Those days are over. E Auto Lease was amazing. Daniel N. was More

by Dillydilly!808
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Daniel was awesome and very easy to work with. He was extremely responsive and delivered exactly what he promised. Process was quick and easy thanks t More

by Rachelle123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service AND pricing is A+ The first thing I noticed, is the respectful and courteous way the salesman spoke with me. There was no pressure and no games. I had researched what More

by JerseyCarGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are amazing!! I've never experienced anything like this! No pushy salesmen, they get you the car you want at the price you want, fast as can be and they get the pla More

by So grateful!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene T

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb experience!! I had the pleasure of working with Daniel Nevidomsky for my first lease. He was very accommodating, understanding and very responsive. He secured the More

by Erick Hernandez
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Service I felt completely taken care of from start to finish with eautolease. Ryan helped me with my insurance and delivered the car right to my job. He gave More

by moriega
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym , Ryan Nevidomsky

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership is great. Salesman Dan, is exceptional! Courteous, kind, professional, understanding. I would do business with this dealership, especially More

by Csikorya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service, They Where Efficient, got me exactly what I was looking at a low price. Thanks eautolease team and Daniel. I love my new car thanks More

by Bbasallo430
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As easy as ordering seamless Dan made leasing my new truck increadbly easy and painless. Literally took care of everything and even brought it to me. Would 100% work with Dan ag More

by MikeR
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was awesome! Car buying can be a hassle, but with Daniel at EAutoLease he made it super easy. No going back and forth. I told him what I wanted and at what price, More

by Cwnudo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5
...