Daniel Shlesinger
Daniel Shlesinger at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Daniel Shlesinger

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
130 Reviews

Hello I am Daniel Shlesinger and I have been in the industry since 2006, I love this business because I love cars and people. I love to give my all with every customer because I don't look at you as just a one day customer but as a lifetime customer. I want to be the guy you send your friends and family to with out hesitation. I will put my self in your position and make this deal mine as much as it yours.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All Makes and Models

5.0

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Daniel Shlesinger

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Schlesinger at eautolease was an absolute pleasure to deal with during my leasing process … knowledgeable and patient and got me the best deal in my Jeep Grand Cherokee… I will return in 3 years from More

by Mayanm84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Shlesinger made it so easy I got everything I asked for in the car plus more at the best price with todays market. The best part is , it was so fast and easy and all done over the phone. More

by Chelsea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel took care of everything. I am satisfied I got a good deal that minimized upfront payments and gave me an affordable monthly payment. I wanted a Nissan Sentra or Hyundai Elantra. He found an Elantra More

by David from Connecticut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I have been using Danny for the past 5 years . He’s the best !! He always gets us a great deal . Delivers straight to our door and it’s always a smooth process! I can’t recommend him enoug More

by NicoleG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was extremely helpful and professional. It was our first time leasing a car in the US and Daniel patiently answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. He was friendly, provided candid a More

by Jdb6000
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say anything but working with eAutoLease and Michelle has been easy. We called her and she found a amazing SUV for us so fast. Love our new car and thank you for keeping us driving in style. More

by Apantahos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is the best! Went above and beyond to make sure me and my family was tooken care of! Thank you Daniel for everything! We appreciate you! More

by danielr927
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel made the process smooth and seamless from start to finish. I HATE dealing with salesmen at dealerships. I didn’t even have to step foot inside one! I told him what I wanted and he did everything in hi More

by Ajm1378
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my second lease from eAutoLease and couldn’t be happier!! Got the exact car I wanted delivered to me and my old lease is already inspected and returned to Nissan all in under 24 hours. I cannot rec More

by MichT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with Daniel Shlesinger got the Great experience dealing with Daniel Shlesinger got the job done! I don’t have the best credit and he was able to get me a good deal. He kept me in More

by Fredov
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results