Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Rovelli.
Daniel Rovelli
Daniel Rovelli at Liberty Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Rovelli

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

411 Reviews of Daniel Rovelli

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty Subaru was such a pleasure to deal with! Dan..."

- yobokaren

Liberty Subaru was such a pleasure to deal with! Dan Meola made my buying experience very smooth and calm. He helped my daughter get her perfect first car and second car ! Liberty Subaru is like a family tradition now. Not only are we sold on Subaru we are sold on Liberty all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since early year 2000 Liberty Subaru is the Dealer for..."

- rebel

Since early year 2000 Liberty Subaru is the Dealer for our family to go .. They always had giving us good advice and excellent service. Our sales person Mr. Daniel Rovelli we have been negotiating with Dan for the last few years he is knowledgeable and experienced individual, he explained and answered our questions to the last detail and we decided to lease a Crosstrek Sport . Again it was really great working with Daniel. We will highly recommended him to ours friends and family. Again many thanks Daniel as well to Dan Cohen and all the staff of Liberty Subaru Barbara & Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Dave Finkel

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle that I purchased from Dan..."

- Jrab

This is my second vehicle that I purchased from Dan Rovelli. I can't say enough good things about him and the Dealership. I had shopped around in the tristate area for my prior vehicle and my most recent purchase. I have 2 local dealerships by me, in Kingston NY and Rhinebeck, which would have been much more convenient. With both vehicles I got a much better price from Liberty Subaru without any harassing phone calls and haggling. Dan and the dealership are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, completely upfront and no pressure throughout the car buying experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience buying my new crosstrek from..."

- Xpel20

I had a pleasant experience buying my new crosstrek from Dan. He was transparent with all of his answers to my questions and the pricing was very competitive without haggling. I will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!! Polite, knowledgeable and..."

- nrrn81

Excellent customer service!! Polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. Both Daniel and Brian were wonderful! I definitely will be coming back again for future purchases and highly recommend Liberty Subaru to my friends and family. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Goon

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Rovelli did an excellent job helping me to find just..."

- Andy Garrison

Dan Rovelli did an excellent job helping me to find just the car I needed. He was easy to work with and had a really good attitude too. Dave Finkel was a pleasure to work with in Finance. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very pleasant experience and Dan Rovelli was a..."

- ndmaniaci

This was a very pleasant experience and Dan Rovelli was a true professional and very responsive. This is my 3rd Subaru lease with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and team were great to work with. Dan made the car..."

- Kelly O.

Dan and team were great to work with. Dan made the car buying experience smooth and easy!! I will definitely buy our next Subaru from Dan at Liberty Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff at Liberty Subaru made the car buying..."

- Forest59

The entire staff at Liberty Subaru made the car buying process an easy one. I have been a liberty customer for years and they never disappoint. Thank you Daniel for helping me find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is the consummate professional. He is patient and..."

- Et810

Dan is the consummate professional. He is patient and took the time to understand my needs in a new car and completely delivered. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

Nov 28, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so delighted to hear that Dan was able to cover everything efficiently and in detail with you! Thank you for your recommendation and five-star rating! Stay safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$27,995

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$24,995

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,995

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,995

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,495

2017 Subaru Forester

$19,495

used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,495

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

$20,495

used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $18,995

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

$18,995