Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Rovelli.
Daniel Rovelli
Daniel Rovelli, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
5.0

Daniel Rovelli

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

235 Reviews of Daniel Rovelli

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car lease"

- Alexander

I picked the car with all my preferences at the company site and sent the order number to the dealer, who did all the rest in the exact timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Rovelli "

- rmehler

Dan was very straightforward and accommodating. Even after the sale, he was particularly good with follow-up. He was generous with his time showing my wife and I the car's features before we left the lot. Would definitely recommend working with Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Daniel Rovelli "

- Hliu

Dan Rovelli at Liberty Subaru came highly recommended by a friend, and sure enough he did not disappoint. He was attentive, highly informative, patient and not pushy at all. He went above and beyond to make sure all our questions and concerns were addressed, and took great care to make sure the entire process of finding/buying a new car went as smooth as possible. After purchasing the car, as new car owners we had more question. We e-mailed him and he responded with the same care and attention. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. Not once did we feel pressured or rushed to make any sort of decision. I'm confident that we will be having a long standing relationship with this dealership for servicing, maintenance, and accessory additions in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only buy from Liberty"

- JWW456

This is my second car from this dealership and I couldn’t be happier. I do all of my service here and will only buy my cars here. Dan was a straight shooter and easy to work with. All of the guys here know their stuff. I’d recommend them to anyone who needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase"

- liveD721

I’ve been shopping around for a while and then spoke with Dan at Liberty. He gave me the best pricing right away and was straight to the point. He was straightforward and genuine through out the process. I love my Forester and I’ll be getting in touch for my wife’s next car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward and pleasant "

- JNOD

Daniel was straight forward with us from the first email to our auto purchase. Always above board on all discussions and transactions and very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience "

- Ula

It has been such A pleasure to deal with Dan when buying Subaru. Dan was very helpful and very knowledgeable and I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends, Tom from finance was very knowledgeable and I was very confident and I appreciate it honestly and they are expertise when I was buying the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying process so easy"

- tl123

Dan Rovelli helped me with my Crosstrek purchase. He was very friendly and helpful. He diligently followed up with me several times on the order. This is the second time that I have purchased a car at Liberty Subaru and I really like their no pressure environment. Rob from the finance team was also very efficient with the paper work and the purchase went through very quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Antmatt

I unexpectedly had to purchase a new car and Dan Rovelli, meet and exceeded my expectations during this process. He worked directly with me over the phone to get me into my new CrossTrek. Additionally, he took away from his personal time off to give me a ride to the dealership and go over all the functions of my new car. Everyone including Tom in finance did an amazing job to ensure this entire process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Tlaw

Originally looked at another car with a different dealership. I loved the car but they had ZERO interest in negotiating. Then I saw a Certified Pre-owned Crosstrek at Liberty Subaru online and Dan Rovelli called me immediately. He was very pleasant and asked if I wanted to come in and look at the car. Dan was NOT your typical pushy salesman. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and at no point in time did he make me feel like if I didn’t make a decision right at that moment there would be no deal to be made. Needless to say we can to an agreement and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. I would HIGHLY recommend Dan Rovelli and Liberty Subaru In Emerson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,343

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,293

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,497

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$38,884

2019 Subaru Forester

$25,530

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,302