Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Schultz.
Daniel Schultz
Daniel Schultz, Finance Manager, Grand Prairie Ford
4.9

Daniel Schultz

Finance Manager

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Daniel Schultz

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service "

- Maria Avalos

Arvin was very helpful with my daughters first purchase ever, and made us feel welcomed. Would definitely go back and work with him again in the future! Called back the next day to speak with the finance advisor Daniel Schulz and answered questions after purchase. Overall great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arvin Proctor

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Marvelous!"

- Blues Man

This is the second F250 King Ranch Edition that I’ve purchased from Grand Prairie Ford. And, I am compelled to say that; all the staff that I came into contact with - particularly Mr. Jackie Mercer - are the epitome of personality, honesty, and professionalism in motion. In my new vehicle-buying life so far, I have observed many people in the automobile sales industry. None have impressed me; nor treated me with dignity and respect anywhere near the way Grand Prairie Ford staff have. Nor was there any pressure to force me to make an uninformed decision to buy. And they professionally service what they sell. Would I refer someone else to Grand Prairie Ford? Yes, without reservation or hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer , Mr. Brett Benson

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josue Carrillo "

- Irais_cardenas

If your looking for great customer service please go and see Josue Carrillo . He was very patient with my family and I . He answered all my questions . Not once did I fell pressure in making this decision, he gave me a lot of information and reassurance in the car that I was purchasing. I was referred by my dad who’s been going directly to him for years. He literally knows everything about his customers . I really did appreciate all the time he took with us. He was very busy that day but not once was he making me feel rush. Daniel Schultz was the last person I talk to. He was able to explain all the extras my vehicle came with. He was very knowledgeable with the vehicle warranty and the extra packages that were purchase. Answered all my questions and I left knowing I was in good hands. Thank you again for the great service and hope to come back again some day for another purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Carrillo

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Experience "

- Drewdude

This is the 5th car I’ve purchased from Grand Prairie Ford and the 2nd that Arvin Proctor helped me with. All my experiences have been great but especially the two with Arvin. I’d highly recommend both GPF and Arvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arvin Proctor

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Josemaldonado

Great customer survive people their are very nice and helpful the tech guy helped us link our phone to the truck and was very helpful over all a great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer, John Huey

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst"

- FordGuy18

Overall the worst. Do not under any circumstance have anything to do with these clowns. You will absolutely regret it. Go anywhere else. Trust me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- McCaslin18

Couldn’t be more happy with the deal I got! Went in on a tight budget with minimal credit score but they worked with me and got me a great truck! Definitely recommend to all who are seeking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Rosas

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck"

- Eric's truck

I've purchased new GMC trucks and own General Motors product since 1995. I was recently looking for a new truck when a friend sent a Grand Prairie Ford advertisement to me. Which I went to Grand Prairie Ford where I was met by friendly staff Ron Smith, and was my sales agent. Ron was very professional, as was his manager, and the financing staff. Thanks Grand Prairie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- Jtilley

Josh Montey is the best. Quick and easy process. Got me in the new ranger I’ve been wanting. I would recommend anyone check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Montey

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150 purchase"

- Blue f150

I have purchased three vehicles from Jackie Mercer. Excellent and professional salesman that I am very comfortable dealing with. I would recommend a pay raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer, Jeremy Pirotte

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,506

2019 Ford Edge

$23,291

2019 Ford F-150

$36,962

2019 Ford F-150

$36,770

2019 Ford F-150

$34,186

2019 Ford Fusion

$18,915

2019 Ford F-150

$32,685

2019 Ford F-150

$35,468