About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Szwec.
Daniel Szwec
Daniel Szwec, General Sales Manager, Sullivan Buick GMC
5.0

Daniel Szwec

General Sales Manager

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Expert

Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

164 Reviews of Daniel Szwec

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Kristen1020

I have been going to Sullivan for almost 30 years. My experience has always been amazing. I am greeted the minute I walk in with a smile. I am treated more like family then a customer. Gabe and Dan have done a great job in finding a vehicle for me that they know I will love. The good service continues with a great service department that will keep you updated on the status of your vehicle and making sure your vehicle is fixed correctly the first time. I always refer family and friends to Sullivan because of their professional and curious staff from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Szwec

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best dealership in the north Suburbs"

- Abel, Joyce123

We have been going to Sullivan Buick@GMC for twenty plus years. We have recommended Sullivan to family and friends. My husband and I feel that they are the best, wonderful to deal with and supurb customer service. Gabe Szwek was absolutely great to work with, a professional all the way. He does not pressure you and makes you feel at ease and like your family. Gabe was extremely helpful in answering all our questions and he is extremely knowledgeable in his field. That's why we go to Sullivan for all our cars, because of terrific sales people and great service. We also deal with Dan Szwek who is a terrific person to work with. No pressure and the most personable service. He is a professional through and through and a great salesman. From the girls in the office, to the service department, to the sales people, no other dealership can top Sullivan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Szwec

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks ! "

- Mblitz

I had a great experience buying with Gabe! Very knowledgeable and helpful customer service. As well as a good price and it was all done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely come back here for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Szwec

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience *****"

- Ayala

Shelley, Dan, and Mike thank you so much. You have made purchasing from you a delightful experience. We have purchased two vehicles this year through Shelley, Dan, and Mike. Shelley was amazing called her up and I was approved before I arrived. I test drove the vehicle I liked and was out the door with my Cadillac below the list price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell, Shelley Barr

Jul 25, 2018

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care and have a great day! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Larry55

I recently bought a used Buick with the wonderful assistance of Shelley Barr, with backup from Dan Szec. Shelley was very informative, drawing on her years selling Buicks, and asked the right questions to narrow down the field. She worked with us and Dan and we are thrilled with our new (to us) car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Barr

Jul 25, 2018

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Larry, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Shelly and I did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & sales!"

- LeeBee69

Since 1994 when Sullivan was a Pontiac dealer we have bought or leased 6 sets of cars here & have never been disappointed! There service department is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- N Knott

We had a pleasant experience at Sullivan Buick GMC Arlington Heights. My husband and I buy all of our cars there now because they are so polite. Everything always goes smoothly and there is no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lahey, Carrie Fuller

Jul 25, 2018

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Sullivan Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Purchase!!"

- GayleB

I generally trade in my cars every 3-4 years. This time I traded in my 2015 Buick Lacrosse for a 2018 Buick Encore Premium. It is my very first SUV and my dealership made it so easy. My salesman, Chris Lahey, was the best at clearly explaining all of the new features so I would understand. No pressure at Buick GMC and the General Manager, Dan Szwec, will work with you to get the vehicle you want at a reasonable, affordable price. Everyone is so friendly here...Just like Family. That is the reason I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lahey, Mike O'Connell

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Used truck"

- SEAMUS49

I just have to say that Mike Bott, Victor, Dan and Mike made our purchase smooth as silk, they were quick and gave a fantastic price. I would recommend to anyone, go buy a vehicle at Sullivan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing car buying experience with Sullivan Buick GMC "

- Pmulvane

I had been working with another GMC dealer and had such a bad experience that I was considering leaving the GMC family of vehicles and moving to Ford. Fortunately I put a call in to Sullivan Buick GMC because they excelled where the other dealer fell short. Their easy to use and helpful website provides their full inventory of vehicles with MSRPs and discounted prices. Additionally, it provides all the information necessary to calculate lease payments - there are no hidden fees, etc. I had burned an entire Saturday the week before with the other dealer but the Sullivan team was able to get me in and out in under two hours with a new car. The best part is that the employees were helpful and transparent every step of the way. I highly recommend this dealership and it saved a longtime GMC customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lahey, Mike O'Connell

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,930

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$43,325

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$43,325

2018 GMC Canyon

$27,785

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$42,930

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$43,325

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$43,325

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$39,375