Daniel Szwec
Daniel Szwec at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me

Daniel Szwec

General Sales Manager

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
5.0
467 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Expert

Management

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

467 Reviews

Write a Review

467 Reviews of Daniel Szwec

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben did a great job. Still waiting for a part.There was grease left above the handle grip inside car. Amy was also great !! More

by Junefox2018
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Arlington Heights Buick GMC was overall a wonderful experience. When we walk in Shelley and tony attended us quick and very nice, offer us some coffee made us feel very welcoming. Ben help More

by Moyarroyo37
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Arlington Heights Buick GMC would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealership for years for my vehicles. They have always been very accommodating and helpful. The entire staff is extremely friendly. More

by AJof5
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is extremely helpful to the customer and goes above and beyond what they have to do! I'm always happy to do business with them. This is my 3rd purchase with them. More

by jmalitz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Barr, Michael Audino

Jan 09, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most painless process I have ever experienced when buying a new truck. Dan and Shelly we helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating when going thru the sales process. All of my reques More

by bryan_mercado
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Barr

Dec 26, 2022

bryan_mercado responded

Great experience

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received notice of a recall and David was available to get this scheduled quickly and resolved once I arrived at the dealership. More

by Rich Amodeo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel helped me get into a new vehicle. A very hassle free and easy process. Excellent salesman I highly recommend seeing Joel for your next vehicle More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel E. Gallardo, Tony Audino

Dec 21, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Chris. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Joel was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made my new car experience enjoyable I’m grateful for the extra time and patience they demonstrated as I chose the best option for me More

by JCUBED9
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Melendez

Dec 12, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This service department is great and I will definitely be back in the future. Zaia kept me updated along the way and had everything done in a timely manner. More

by sammer8386
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker, Amy Fligel , Zaia Zaia, Payton Doss

Nov 28, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, easy buying experience. Will definitely go back there again to purchase another vehicle. More

by Dynamo_24
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive