Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniella Donaldson.
Daniella Donaldson
Daniella Donaldson at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Daniella Donaldson

Vehicle Acquisition

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Originally from Australia, I have been living in the United States for roughly 15 years. My favorite thing about working in this industry is being able to help people. When I'm not at work, I love spending time with my daughter (8) and four dogs! I have a pitbull/boxer, German Shepherd/Boxer, terrier and a terrier/chihuahua mix.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle valuation

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Daniella Donaldson

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniella was so pleasant To work with. Breath of fresh..."

- Adaml2020

Daniella was so pleasant To work with. Breath of fresh air to get direct and to the point / no sales crap in your interaction with a dealer. 10 stars out of 5 for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniella was a very pleasant person to talk with from the..."

- Simmons

Daniella was a very pleasant person to talk with from the start on the phone all the way to meeting at the dealership. Cant remember her coworkers name, he was also pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniella was wonderful to work with! Very professional..."

- hnroyston

Daniella was wonderful to work with! Very professional and flexible! I would definitely work with her again when I decide to purchase a new car I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been trying to sell my car and had a rough go of it..."

- Shayna

I’ve been trying to sell my car and had a rough go of it with some other local dealers and pretty much gave up until Daniella contacted me. She was kind, professional, knowledgeable and did all the heavy lifting for me-the entire process took all of 30 mins end to end. I also noticed the salespeople treating their customers the same way- If you’re looking for a great experience with good people who know what they are doing- GO TO MANLY!!! Thank you Daniella for taking care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniella made the whole process a breeze! Easiest car..."

- Ben

Daniella made the whole process a breeze! Easiest car transaction ever. Definitely recommend Manly for your car purchasing needs. Ask for Daniella. You’ll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy trade in and upgrade! Couldn’t have been..."

- Isaiahsteele1

Quick and easy trade in and upgrade! Couldn’t have been easier! Daniella had everything ready when I got to the dealership. She made it very easy for me with her preparation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniella was super helpful and great to negotiate with...."

- Rolando Garcia

Daniella was super helpful and great to negotiate with. The entire process was straight forward and upfront. Checked out some trucks while waiting for the paperwork, great inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniella is an amazing rep. I'm used to dealing with..."

- Zerepd86

Daniella is an amazing rep. I'm used to dealing with sales reps who are all about the sale and what they can make off it. Daniella was the exact opposite of what I expected. She gave me unparalleled service, care, and attention. I felt as though I was working with a dear friend throughout the process. She made sure I received the best results any buyer could receive during a trade in and upgrade. The process was streamline and the handoff to the financing team was warm and welcoming. Any friend who is looking for a car is being refer5to this location and only to Daniella. I'm grateful and happy for my new car and the experience. Thank you, Daniella for being an amazing sales person and for treating me like a person and not an opportunity to make more money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniella was wonderful not your typical pushy salesman..."

- Ryguyis300

Daniella was wonderful not your typical pushy salesman person so kind and detailed oriented. Made the process of selling my car one of the easiest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided to sell my Honda Fit and within 36 hours I had..."

- Ptho2021

I decided to sell my Honda Fit and within 36 hours I had two friendly gents show up at my door with a check. Manly Honda took care of all paperwork and the smog check. All I had to do was text Daniella some photos and the paperwork on my phone. It was so easy, I wish I had another car to sell! Thanks, Daniella, for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,355

2020 Honda Fit

$19,355

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $36,395

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$36,395

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $26,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK

$26,500