Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Wilson.
Curtis Wilson
Curtis Wilson at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Curtis Wilson

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Curtis Wilson

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many cars from Springfield Hyundai over a..."

- hdrider63

We have bought many cars from Springfield Hyundai over a span of 30yrs! Recently we decided to try leasing instead of buying. We leased a new 2017 Sonata from them and all seemed OK..UNTIL it was time to turn in the car at lease end! Now as I said, this was our FIRST time leasing so we were not familiar with the whole process! So after the last payment was made to Hyundai Finance I called them to be sure I was all up to date and for info on the next steps? They said I was all paid up and to call the "end of lease inspection company" for them to come out and inspect the car, which I did. They found one issue that would be a $100 repair. I thought "no big deal, I opted for the "Wear & Tear" protection package at time of leasing just for that reason. Now again, I was not given ANY instructions on how the "wear & Tear" protection process worked or that I had to do anything extra to have the $100 issue corrected so I assumed that it would all be taken care of with the "wear & Tear" protection!! So I go ahead and lease another vehicle, 2020 Sante Fe, from them and they also said "ok ..your all good! After about 2 months I get a letter from Hyundai Motor Finance stating that I owe them $635!!!??? I made approximately 6 phone calls to them and they kept saying that I was correct in that I shouldn't owe anything and that they would correct it! The breakdown was $100 for the wear & Tear finding, $400 Disposition fee and $135 for a "missed partial payment"??? I have NO IDEA what the "Missed Partial payment" means???? I MADE EVERY PAYMENT.. NOT ONLY ON TIME..BUT EARLY EVERY MONTH!! And as I said earlier, I even called Hyundai at the end of the lease to confirm all was paid up and they said yes! As far as the "Disposition Fee"... that is waived if you lease another car, WHICH I DID!!! So because I was getting nowhere with the Motor Company I thought I would call the dealership and see if they could help me! They said "that doesn't make sense and they will have the GM, Chris call me". He did call me a couple days later and I explained the situation to him and he said he would contact the Motor company and get back to me.. He never did!!! So I called him and he didn't even remember who I was and seemed bothered that I even called him! He obviously didn't do anything for me!! It's unfortunate that they don't care about their customers at all..! So to sum it up, If you are new to leasing, be sure to find out ALL the "FEES" and processes before you leave this dealership because they certainly don't explain any of it to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker, John Barone

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 6th Sonatta!! Curtis has been my..."

- jackiepic123

I just bought my 6th Sonatta!! Curtis has been my salesman for every one!! You can not get any better!! He is on top of everything!! He always is so busy but he always makes time for us all!! Love Curtis !! I highly recommend him and this dealership !! Thank you for making my leases very easy !! I lov my 2020 Sonnata!! Thank you Curtis xxx ooo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Kettel

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard..."

- michelle.kacala

They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard person to please and they made me happy I will definitely go there again and recommend them they are wonderful people and beyond helpful THANK you Chris Anthony and Curtis for every thing you have done for me and I can't forget Tim you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy!"

- Stephdickens07

Curtis is great! Very helpful and made everything go very smooth. This is my second time leasing with them and I’ll be back for the third!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2017 Hyundai Accent"

- Ms. Pamela

Coming up to a week - Saturday with my new/used 2017 Hyundai Accent. Thank you to Curtis Wilson, who helped me ride out in it the same day! I had searched the website because I was in need of a car - this was my first choice. It was just meant to be! So happy & Blessed. Thank you Hyundai Springfield. P.S. a HUGE THANK YOU to Vinnie in the parts department. I needed an extra car key, what was quoted ended up not being correct - Perfect Price in the end. Huge THANK$ Vinnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis Wison"

- Kenney, Mary

Curtis was so very helpful. He was kind, patient, & very thorough. I enjoyed my experience. If your looking for a car, go see Curtis. Thank you Curtis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lampe , Gary Segal

May 04, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Curtis and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work with Curtis!"

- Rebecca Miglionico Gudelunas

My family has had multiple great experiences with Curtis. I’ve worked with him 3 times and am getting ready to go back for a fourth! He’s friendly, fair, and honest. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your five star review Rebecca. Thank you for your continued business. It's great knowing Curtis has given you and your family multiple pleasant service experiences. Regards Springfield Hyundai

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- sparklingwine Verified Customer

rather only place to buy your car came in at 1130 am was out and driving away by 230 no nonsense and haggling going on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Mack , Gary Segal

Dec 20, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and our sales staff will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Sincerely, Springfield Hyundai

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Curtis"

- mike Verified Customer

My wife and I were looking forward to see Curtis again at Springfield Hyundai since my 3 year lease was coming to a close. We wanted to again, lease another Sonata and also have Curtis do all of the legwork in finding just the right one in stock. We agreed on another 3 year lease and were very excited with working with Curtis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra (Front Desk), Gary Segal

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Megan Johnson

From the moment me and my mom stepped out the car it was great! We were greeted by a sales agent who was so pleasant. Everyone was accommodating to us and made sure we were taken care of. The finance department helped me out as well and I feel safe in secure in my CPO Hyundai Elantra. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Keller , Lynn receptionist, Gary Segal

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,010
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fluid Metal exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,810
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,460
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid car, priced at $24,870
2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
FWD