About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Sagendorph.
Danielle Sagendorph
Danielle  Sagendorph, Service BDC/ express, Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany
4.9

Danielle Sagendorph

Service BDC/ express

Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany

926 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Danielle Sagendorph has always been a car person, and that interest makes her a perfect fit for Armory's Service Department. "I love the mechanics and logistics of all vehicles." She believes Armory sets the bar for customer satisfaction thanks to our friendly atmosphere and the fact that so many customers keep coming back. In her free time, the Selkirk native likes to help out local firehouses and work with senior homes on fun night.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Danielle Sagendorph

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- dawnv

Thank you Danielle for the excellent customer service.that you provide. I spend a lot of time bringing in our fleet for recalls and you make it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service July 11, 2018"

- judcon421 Verified Customer

Armory is always the best. New service person checked me in, and that was a bit slow, but hopefully she will learn on the job. Work was done in under 2 hours and I found a comfortable place to wait away from the TV in the otherwise very comfortable customer lounge. Everyone is friendly and pleasant. Perhaps I've spent too much time there over the years. My single complaint is my disappointment to note that you had changed your practice of providing donuts and hard rolls to waiting customers and have substituted some kind of wrapped pastry. Perhaps I should thank you since the pastry was not the temptation thar a buttered hard roll has been in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shocked at cost for a new fob to replace non functioning one"

- pjscoons Verified Customer

Service was fast, but near $300.00 to replace a fob and have it programed seems a little like a rip-off. You would think they would be pleased that you were driving their brand of car. Just another expense, for not being able to replace their fobs on an open market. regular keys work just fine and a lot easier to replace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Ghetta Verified Customer

Frustrating. 5 hours for oil/inspection No one but Danielle was pleasant and after me not knowing where my car was after service she canevto help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Harpster

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Broken wires and airbbag sensor, "

- mccarthy330 Verified Customer

I had a couple of broken wires in my driver seat that was causing the airbag sensor to go off in the vehicle, a 2013 Dodge Avenger. They did have to remove the seat and take it apart to find a broken wire in the wire harness which would be tricky to get to and fix and my normal mechanic said he would not be able to fix it. there also was a broken wire in the seatback that would have been simple for any electrician to fix as soon as you unzip the seat to gain access. Overall I would say they did the job fine but the $400 dollars it cost to do maybe 2 hours of labor and included a $100 fee for "Diagnostics" (plugging in a computer to your car) was a bit of a price gouge but to be expected from a dealer service center. I would highly recommend that the reader go to a local mechanic before ever bringing a car to the dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ouimet

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Experience"

- WESTMERE Verified Customer

I used the Express Lane for the first time for routine service. My first experience with Armory on my Fiat 500 was so good, I am going to start bringing my Dodge Ram there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service every time "

- JSantuccione Verified Customer

No appointment necessary. In and out very quickly through the quick lube. Very reasonable price for synthetic oil change and replacement of air filter. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Erschen

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- koehlnight Verified Customer

Excellent sales and service. I really don't have time time time time time time time time time time time time time time time time or inclination to expound further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- frn23 Verified Customer

Danielle in the service department showed great customer service the last two times I visited Armory Jeep to have my car serviced. In addition, she is knowledgeable and will assist the customer in making the most cost effective decision when getting your car serviced. I’d like to acknowledge Morgan in sales for taking the time to explain some of the brands offered. I was walking the lot while my car was being serviced and was eyeing the Wranglers. With no pressure, he introduced himself and started talking about the different brands offered. I’ll be returning to Armory when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Williams

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- CAPTAIN78 Verified Customer

I have been buying and having my cars serviced for many years and am usually satisfied. Last week I was going to have an oil change on my wife 2017 vehicle , the woman at the rapid service said my car would be ready in 30 min after that time passed my car was in the lot only to find it was not in yet. This woman dashed in the garage and said it would be next in she didn't even know it was in the lot . I told her to get the keys and I would go to Jiffy Lube which I did . Just that you know I am 78 years old male, this woman had no respect for age or gender as she kept calling me "Hon" the people at Jiffy Lube call me "Sir". Ok you wanted my opinion that is it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,337

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,483

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,990

2018 Ram 1500

$43,210

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,165

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,029

2018 Ram 1500

$30,860