Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danil Weih.
Danil Weih
Danil Weih at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Danil Weih

Service Advisor - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Danil Weih

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was timely and service advisor gave updates on a..."

- bryntakn

Service was timely and service advisor gave updates on a regular basis and also went over the results after completion. Thanks for the prompt and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're grateful for your business and so glad to hear we're living up to our standards of excellent customer service. We appreciate you trusting Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia with the care of your vehicle and hope to see you again soon!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Lexus (NX300) and I couldn't be happier..."

- AB

This is my first Lexus (NX300) and I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase this vehicle. One of my tires picked up a 1" screw and was losing air. Since I was very close to 5000 miles, I scheduled my first service appointment to include the repair of the tire. Scheduling was super easy: I went online about 9:00pm Sunday night, got an appointment the next day at 10:30. Check-in was a breeze and my Service consultant met with me within 5 minutes of my arrival. Danil Weih. Danil was very professional Anand courteous. He answered my many questions about my car operation friendly and patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Capers

Apr 21, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let Danil know that you appreciate the help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good. Always a pleasure to deal with all departments..."

- Scottma95

All good. Always a pleasure to deal with all departments in Jim Hudson Lexus. Thanks especially for getting my vehicle back to me same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

It is always a pleasure to assist you! Thank you for choosing Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia and taking the time to share your feedback. See you next time!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, friendly customer service. Repairs needed were..."

- Chuck

Quick, friendly customer service. Repairs needed were explained clearly. Car washes and loaner vehicles are a great convenience. We have 4 vehicles which are serviced here and Shannon, Danny, and Danil have always been very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Chupek, Shannon Stratford

Apr 05, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear, Chuck! We are so pleased that our team was able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention to detail. We are always..."

- Thomas Burns

Excellent service and attention to detail. We are always extremely grateful for the care, customer service and pride the the Jim Hudson team shows all of the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Frick, Shaun Crosier

Mar 31, 2021

Thomas Burns responded

Always a fantastic experience!

Mar 31, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always excellent and fast. I came in for..."

- willie m leathers

The service is always excellent and fast. I came in for one item, but they found some other items that need attention so they made the necessary repairs. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for your continued business and your confidence in our team. We are always happy to help here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great place to have your car serviced. This time..."

- Jequick

Always a great place to have your car serviced. This time while we were their we did buy another car, (RC-350) and love it. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryn Russ, Danny Chupek

Mar 18, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus RC 350!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people and great service!! Will keep coming..."

- Jequick

Outstanding people and great service!! Will keep coming back for my service. Have been with Jim Hudson about 2008 and have always to someone you can count on. Dr. James E Quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryn Russ, Danny Chupek

Mar 11, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We are so grateful for your years of business and your positive review! Thank you for supporting Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, James. Safe travels until we see you next!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service and people but hate being told that I..."

- Ticked Off Reviewer

Love the service and people but hate being told that I must use fifty words to evaluate them. Keep this up and I'll quit rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars! We are grateful to have you as a customer here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wish Danil would change his name to Daniel, Danny,..."

- Kenyon

I just wish Danil would change his name to Daniel, Danny, Don, David...I can never pronounce his name correctly! He has picked up our cars on numerous occassions at the house and always leaves us with a loaner. I buy cars because of the Service Department. I don't see Ken Lavender's name any where! Because of the high tech computers on the LS 500, I end up talking to Ken more than my wife! Darryn has sold me my last 5 Lexus's. He thinks he is better looking than me, don't tell him otherwise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryn Russ

Feb 22, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,740
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,962
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,840
2021 Lexus IS 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $70,763
2018 Lexus LX 570
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $49,963
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,390
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD