Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Danny Brendler in Sales
Danny Brendler in Sales at Paul Conte Cadillac
Refer Me

Danny Brendler in Sales

Sales

Paul Conte Cadillac

169 W Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, NY 11520

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

Also find me at Dan Your Caddy man on Facebook. Live on the Southshore of Long Island. Selling in the auto industry for 20 plus years

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Danny Brendler in Sales

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Great experience at Paul Conte, this is our..."

- mikeyd1819 Verified Customer

Always a Great experience at Paul Conte, this is our third car from them, we will always get our Cadillac from them. Rob Pennisi Went above and beyond to make our experience amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Danny. I found him very..."

- bwlightfoot Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Danny. I found him very knowledge about the product. He is an asset to Paul Conte Cadillac. I would recommend anyone searching for a car to him,, without hesitation. I'm very satisfied. Bill Lightfoot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was very well informed and a pleasure to work with...."

- K F Salhab

Danny was very well informed and a pleasure to work with. Things went smooth and easy considering my busy schedule. I would recommend Paul Conte and Danny to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning to the end my experience was..."

- angelpeach1010

From the beginning to the end my experience was exceptional. Danny is genuinely sincere. The entire staff is warm and welcoming . I would highly recommend Paul Conte Cadillac. Thank you all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Curci, Tina Carvelli , Debbie

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service dept. Very..."

- donwilliam4 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the customer service dept. Very pleasant people to deal with.The wait time is very quick and the price is very reasonable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and great service. Dan had great communication..."

- andy84 Verified Customer

Great team and great service. Dan had great communication and made the transaction fluid. Tina found the car we wanted and made sure we got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Curci, Tina Carvelli

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at this dealership. Jim Rapp is an..."

- buddman76 Verified Customer

Excellent experience at this dealership. Jim Rapp is an extraordinary salesman who provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction! Was treated with the upmost..."

- mainology

Great transaction! Was treated with the upmost professionalism! Tended to all my questions and needs! Will recommend to all my peers! Thanks Dan and all the employees at Paul Conte Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Bobrick

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience no lies what the said was the..."

- CONTE27 Verified Customer

Was a great experience no lies what the said was the price Would lease a car their again usually I go in to a dealer knowing it’s going to be a battle and it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Curci, Timothy Hardway

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are first time owners of a Cadillac. Danny..."

- SAKINC Verified Customer

My wife and I are first time owners of a Cadillac. Danny made our purchase a easy, simple one. He handled everything from returning our leased vehicle to another dealership, transferring the plates , updating our insurance coverage, to answering all of our questions, never rushing us to made a decision. He was very knowledgeable about the model we bought and treated us professionally. Also Timothy made our financing transaction a smooth and stress free one. Thank you both for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Curci, Timothy Hardway

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $48,780
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,295
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,170
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $41,000
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,915
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,465
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD