Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Danson Clement
Danson Clement at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Danson Clement

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews
4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Danson Clement

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Usef and danson were amazing. The process was very easy. Same day results. I would highly recommend those two individuals. More

by rob.cheatham28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousif Yousif

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Danson Clement was professional, knowledgeable, accommodating, friendly and experienced. Delightful in every manner. More

by Tucon Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courteous, professional and prompt. Wait room is comfortable in seating and temperature. Free car wash is great. More

by Tucon Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager

Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership simplified my first car purchase. It was totally relieving and the service, excellent . More

by Nana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service tech has always made me feel like I'm important, I'm always greeted with a smile. On the other hand my car is still giving me the same action as if it wants to cut off. I've b More

by ReneeFall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager

Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're sorry that we don't have more loaners available. Unfortunately we are limited on the number of license plates we have which limits the number of loaners. The delay in parts because of shortages and shipping delays is also keeping customers in loaners longer than usual. I've asked the manager to keep an eye on our stock and have someone call you as soon as something becomes available. Thank you for your patience!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dancan was my salesperson. He was phenomenal. We spoke about the 2022 blue Tucson before I even went to the lot. He was able to find one for me, get it delivered from Danbury, and then he sent me the pre More

by RuthC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones , Ferdous Ara , Mike Jones helped me with all my paperwork signing. He was very informative as well.

Aug 11, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson! Happy and safe driving! Thank you!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On July 10,2021, I made a 5 hour round trip from MA down to Stamford, CT for a good deal I found on a 2018 Hyundai Tuscon at Stamford Hyundai. After a test drive, I agreed to purchase the vehicle from sales More

by Joshua M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Vallejo , Michael Jones

Aug 09, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We apologize for the delay in processing your refund. Thank you for your patience!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesperson, Danson was great! The manager was very helpful and driven. They got the job done without any hiccups. The cars bought were perfectly cleaned and ready to go. More

by marcushespanha
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you, and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy and safe driving!!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was simple and easy. Friendly service at each step. More

by Bob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Dan’s he was excellent very professionalJust My salesman Dan’s he was excellent very professionalJust a good guy More

by Macrilenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones

Jun 23, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! Dan appreciates your compliments!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,999
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,999
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $19,999
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,985
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $53,945
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD