Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Maryann Torres
Maryann Torres at Curry Hyundai
Refer Me

Maryann Torres

BDC Manager

Curry Hyundai

3040 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Maryann Torres

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Doino"

- Mike

John you are truly a stand up guy. You came into my place of work and helped me find a solution to my problem. I appreciate your patronage to my store and my team who always respect the person that you are. We always care about your purchase and want to execute it to the best of our ability. You are truly genuine and I am privileged to know you. Thank you for helping me with a very stressful situation. You are truly appreciated. Sincerely from the heart, Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doino, James Papa, Lindsey McGinty, Nicole Kristein, Mark Rinaldi, Armaan Ogunc

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- P. Nikolov

This was my third purchase of a new car and first at Curry Hyundai. Everything from start to finish was nothing hidden and no pressure to buy. Big thanks to Armaan Ogunc and sales manager Paul Friscia to make me a satisfied customer. 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate 2.4

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Armaan Ogunc

Jan 25, 2019

Curry Hyundai responded

Hello! Thank you for choosing Curry Hyundai for all your vehicle purchases! We are happy to hear you had a stress-free experience with Armaan and Paul. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you or your Santa Fe in the future!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- bill1101

getting my new car was easy,fast,and it was a great experience.dealing with Mr Franz Ozuna and Mr. Lee Rivera made real easy for me to make that decision.Iwill recomend this dealer without any hesitation.again thank you for all the help you people gave me. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klitos Manuel, Franz Ozuna, Nicole Kristein, Lee Rivera

Apr 30, 2018

Curry Hyundai responded

Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Frank and Lee are all-stars on our team and we are thrilled to hear that they provided you with an easy and quick car-buying experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future Hyundai needs!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No respect "

- Richard D

Scheduled appointment, confirmed twice, drove an hour, car sold to someone else...and found out they knew before we left our house. We arrived, not gracious at all. They acted like we didnt matter. I would not recommend spending money with people that dont respect you when you walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2018

Curry Hyundai responded

Hello Richard, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this experience caused you. At our dealership, we strive to provide each and every one of our customers with a top-notch experience. We are disappointed to hear that we did not meet those expectations. We would like to speak with you further about your experience. Please reach out to us directly at customercare@curryhyundai.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced sales staff, warm friendly greetings at the door"

- Pedagogue97

Ryan Corbett was an excellent assistance to me. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He was patient and kind. His diligence was superior in order to find me the right vehicle to meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Rivera , Ryan Corbett

Mar 28, 2018

Curry Hyundai responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Ryan is an all-star on our team and we are happy to hear that he provided you with a helpful and patient car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can do for you.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dante has been fantastic in every aspect of this sale. "

- Blueberry

I found this dealership friendly, courteous and helpful. My needs were addressed in a professional manor. I so appreciated Dante's efforts and knowledge, He definitely focused on my needs, was very patient and understanding. Mr Rivera was also very understanding of my situation. Thanks to all at Curry Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Neubauer, Dante Forzano, Lee Rivera

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, attention and selection"

- rayspeckman

Franz Ozuna was our salesman and made the experience enjoyable and easy to navigate. I will definitely recommend Curry Hyundai and Franz to anyone looking for a vehicle. It wasn't only Franz though. The entire staff - including Management - made us feel at ease and not pressured. Answered all questions and were professional and helpful in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Stephan Neubauer, Franz Ozuna

Jul 11, 2017

Curry Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, Ray! We are thrilled to hear that Franz, and the entire Curry Hyundai team, went above and beyond to make your car-buying experience an easy and enjoyable one. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Easy experience in leasing a car."

- jessalex1315 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Dante made leasing the car simple. Would recommend this friendly dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Forzano

1
1 - 8 of 8 results