Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rufino Mendez
Rufino Mendez at Curry Hyundai
Refer Me

Rufino Mendez

Sales Consultant

Curry Hyundai

3040 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me
4.6
16 Reviews
4.6

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Rufino Mendez

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wish i could give less stars. every time i went in there..."

- samanthaholcomb10

wish i could give less stars. every time i went in there it was an awful experience, most recent: they were not responsive at all. after i had my 2020 or a year they reached out to me to refinance so i came in, and it really was they wanted to by my used car and get me into a 2022 so i test drove one and fell in love they waited until the end to tell me they didn’t even have the car, and i had put down a $200 deposit to find a car. for days no wine reached out to me even after they opened my credit to let me know i was approved or anything. i sent emails let voice messages. when i did get ahold of someone he told me pretty rudely that “we don’t run credit unless we have a car” when that was a lie. it took me to speak to someone higher up for him to tell me i had gotten a loan and that he doesn’t understand why i was never informed about the no car situation. he refunded my money and now i only deal with rockland hyundai. i’ve gotten them two new customers along with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees were knowledgeable and attentive to our..."

- Susan

All employees were knowledgeable and attentive to our family’s needs. They made it a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry subaru has quality used certified vehicles-i dealt..."

- frankpaul

Curry subaru has quality used certified vehicles- i dealt with a sales man named Mike Y. who was very pleasant and straightforward i enjoyed purchasing my used vehicle there and got a very fair price for my trade in. mike did a great job i recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Y.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable experience Great customer service Very..."

- Buono9814

Unbelievable experience Great customer service Very knowledgeable Definitely will be coming back for my 3rd lease once this one is complete Thank you guys Ruffino and Paul are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Mark Rinaldi

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rufino the salesman was excellent as was Paul the manager..."

- Jennifer81298

Rufino the salesman was excellent as was Paul the manager and Mike in finance. My experience was smooth and easy. I would recommend them always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was done in a timely manner, seating area is most..."

- Maureenbrowne0213

Service was done in a timely manner, seating area is most comfortable,don’t remember front dest person’s name but he is always kind to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doino, Klitos Manuel, Dante Forzano, Franz Ozuna, James Papa, Armaan Ogunc, Ryan Corbett , Don’t know names, all professional

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and friendly staff. Our salesman Rufino..."

- Glenn

Great dealership and friendly staff. Our salesman Rufino was a pleasure to work with. Everyone worked together to providing excellent up front pricing explaining all discounts, rebate and financing options. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Curry Hyundai. Rufino made..."

- NES

I had a great experience at Curry Hyundai. Rufino made the process quick, easy, and painless. As a first time car buyer I felt very comfortable. Every one at the dealership was super helpful and friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Klitos Manuel

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, pleasant experience"

- gennyholland

Had a successful experience and leased a vehicle from Curry Hyundai this week. All the employees were very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions and help me find the right car. I test drove several vehicles and received attractive deals that met my budget requirements. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Jose Camacho , Juan (Finance)

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. We were glad they were..."

- Joe C

Everyone was friendly and helpful. We were glad they were able to locate the blue tuscon on top of our list. The car was ready to pick up as specified.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia

1
1 - 10 of 16 results