Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dariel Francisco.
Dariel Francisco
Dariel Francisco at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dariel Francisco

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

I'm an Army veteran from San Diego, CA! I have two four-legged daughters named Bing Bing (Dachshund mix) and Rin (Chihuahua, Poodle, Pomeranian)! I love to hike, play video games, watch movies, and shows!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Dariel Francisco

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped me pick the perfect car that fits my daily..."

- jenny

He helped me pick the perfect car that fits my daily lifestyle. Dariel made it easy for me to pick my Cherokee and I love it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Dec 21, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jenny! We are so pleased to learn that Dariel provided you with such attentive service. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee; we hope you'll consider Perkins Motors again in the future!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dariel made our Jeep buying experience smooth and..."

- Katie K.

Dariel made our Jeep buying experience smooth and enjoyable. He was very upfront with us and we felt very comfortable talking to him about what we needed. Would absolutely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Katie, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of Daniel. We appreciate your recommendations and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Perkins Motor Company!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to give the amount of time I needed to purchase a..."

- DM

Willing to give the amount of time I needed to purchase a new vehicle. Willing to listen to my concerns. And willing to stay to help me set up my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Dec 13, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Perkins Motors. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We moved to Colorado completely unprepared for driving in..."

- ChristieKotz

We moved to Colorado completely unprepared for driving in the ice and snow. We contacted Perkins Motors and met up with Dariel at the dealership to find just the right vehicle. Originally we went there looking for a 2020/2021 Fiat but then we fell in love with a Jeep Trailhawk on the showroom floor. Dariel was awesome! He was able to get us so many incentives on that Jeep that we were able to get a fully decked-out 2021 Compass/Trailhawk for the same price we'd have paid for a far less equipped Fiat model. Not only that, but he was so patient with all of our questions-- we were waffling back and forth for a bit before settling on the Jeep (switching to the Jeep was our idea, not his. He wasn't pushy at all.). He knows the vehicles inside and out, and he was honest about all the aspects involved in the purchase. We left there with a gorgeous burgundy 4x4 Compass for a killer price and no regrets whatsoever. Dariel is our car guy now...when we get ready to buy our next Jeep, we'll be asking for his help again.  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Welcome to Colorado, Christie! Congratulations on your Jeep Trailhawk. If there is anything further we can assist with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team. We hope you have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,975

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,975

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661