About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darien Artis.
Darien Artis
Darien Artis, Sales Consultant, Leith Nissan
5.0

Darien Artis

Sales Consultant

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Darien Artis

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed Experience"

- Louie Misenhamer

I went to Leith Nissan in Cary after finding a vehicle online. I went to look at the car and the staff was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable. I also traded in my old vehicle with ease and a fair price. My sales associate was very personable and easy to work with, as well as, the finance associate, and manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall, Gavin Davis

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- D2moynihan

Darien was able to help us get a great car. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Nissan. Quincy was also amazing. Go to this dealership for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was very variable with this place."

- Dawson,Hope74

Through everything I had been through with other dealer ships, I felt like Darien had my back the whole time. It almost felt like I was part of a family. Great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a GT-R"

- Willrn89

Darien was amazing best sales person ever. Bery honest and staright to the point.showed me the car in its enterity got it detailed and got me new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy experience and representative was very helpful. "

- Silvana

Representative was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Made our experience very easy. Excited to get into our new vehicle. Darien took care of all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julianne

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Baller Shot Caller"

- RogueishlyHandaome

Yo this guy is the bomb! He got me such a good deal on my new Rogue, I don't know why I even bothered looking at any other dealerships. He had me laughing during the process, and that helped the time fly by. This dude is the real deal. Hit him up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Jayperry84

This has been bar none the best car buying experience I have ever had they located exactly the car I wanted and did everything in their power to see to it we got exactly what we wanted overall amazing the only thing I did not know was that our can no longer get gap for military amazing experience will 100% recommend this dealership to others looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman in my book hand down"

- Jazzytjeli

Darien Went over and beyond for me help me find a car in my Price range kept in contact with through the whole process I will recommend him to family friends anyone I come in contact with that need a car he is actually the best sales man I have ever had and I would definitely come back and get another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman/not so great finance person."

- linda2017

I purchased a 2017 Nissan Rouge from Leith. I visited other dealerships but decided to go with Leith because of Darien. He was a great salesman, was very knowledgeable about the car and had a great personality. However, my experience with Quincy, the finance person, was far from pleasant. I felt very uncomfortable with him. He bragged on his salary, his vehicles (which were not Nissans) and basically harassed me about buying the extra warranty package. I got so upset that I had to leave the room. If my friend had not been with me and was able to talk me down, I would have left without purchasing the car. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone if they would have to deal with Quincy. It was the worst car buying experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Davis, Quincy Hamilton

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New nissian "

- A

Darrin assisted with helping me find the vehicle I was looking for. Although what I am paying was slightly higher than I wanted to pay I couldnt complain to much since I didnt put any money down. Coming from another nissian dealership where no one was willing to work with me I got a much better experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,660

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,355

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,685

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,640