Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darin Lee.
Darin Lee
Darin Lee at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Darin Lee

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

With things as they are it is difficult to come to the us to look at vehicles. That being said if you are going to be working with a dealership over the phone, wouldn't you want the person helping you to have a lot of experience in helping customers get the right car at the right price? I am blessed to have a loyal following of friends and customer that trust me to advise them. Call me and you can be next. By the way it says I speak Latin, thought I should clarify it is only swine kind.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Frictionless transactions.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

228 Reviews of Darin Lee

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from both Darin Lee (SALES) and Scott..."

- Ssears

Exceptional service from both Darin Lee (SALES) and Scott Sitton (SERVICE). Both do a fabulous job. I highly recommend these two at Long McArthur in Salina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 1400 miles and it was worth it Darin made the..."

- SL

We drove 1400 miles and it was worth it Darin made the deal so simple and straightforward. He was true to his word and went out of his way to help us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best sales and service around! The sales..."

- scoviewan

The absolute best sales and service around! The sales staff at Long McArthur can not be surpassed. Always a great experience when we buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Seth Pullos , Derek Lee

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Darin and Long McArthur Ford...."

- Chris Brady

I would highly recommend Darin and Long McArthur Ford. Darin was very helpful and knowledgeable. Darin and the staff at Long McArthur listened to what we wanted and were able to meet and exceed our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey , Todd Moss

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Mac and Darin both took great care of us and our..."

- JMGraham06

Long Mac and Darin both took great care of us and our needs! Highly recommend...they are friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Darin and Long Mac!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle no..."

- Firefightermonday

The best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle no pressure at all. Great people very friendly. Anyone in the market should definitely check these guys out never seen a bigger Selection of trucks and if you want hot rod truck there got lots of Roush trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quickest and easiest car deal we have ever done. From..."

- Jksharp1216

The quickest and easiest car deal we have ever done. From the initial phone call to the finance department everyone was excellent. We are happy we chose this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Seth Pullos , Alysha 5 Stars

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our 2020 Ford Expedition Max from Long..."

- Usafa0305

We bought our 2020 Ford Expedition Max from Long McArthur. Their website was great, their ad on auto trader was accurate. Everyone I worked with or spoke with was helpful and polite. We had a great experience. We bought the car from a bordering state and Darin arranged for someone to meet us with the car half way! The car was exactly as expected and exactly what we wanted. Everything went smoothly and we love the vehicle! Darin Lee was great! Shout out to Gail, Malory in the internet department, and Lee Davis who managed the financing! They were all professional and helpful! Thanks Long McArthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat , Lee Davis, Gail

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership. Really enjoyed..."

- kent.kama52

I highly recommend this dealership. Really enjoyed working with my salesperson, Darin and everyone else that I dealt with at this dealership. I traveled about 1000 miles to purchase a vehicle there and it was worth it. Highly recommend them!!! I will deal with them for the next vehicle that we purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always nice and easy to work with and keep me in the loop..."

- B2woodworking

Always nice and easy to work with and keep me in the loop as the worked on my vehicle. They didn't charged me for the things that fixed them self. Was nice to only be changed for what was worked on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,685

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$56,685

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,750

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$20,750

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $21,145

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$21,145

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,165

2020 Ford Explorer

$44,165

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,770

2020 Ford Explorer

$43,770

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,345

2020 Ford Edge

$25,345