Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darik Stithem.
Darik Stithem
Darik Stithem at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Darik Stithem

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Darik Stithem

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lett and Darik Stithem were awesome in helping me in..."

- ggg78

Mike Lett and Darik Stithem were awesome in helping me in finding a newer F150. I have very picky taste and make it hard to find the right truck. Both Mike and Darik are very personable and will work very hard in fitting you in to what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lett , Ben

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darik called me back about one second after I finished..."

- sjs-rcg85761

Darik called me back about one second after I finished typing my email! Great customer service!! Can’t wait to purchase my new Bronco from you😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darik went above and beyond to assist us with our..."

- jbear_99

Darik went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase. It is always a pleasure to do business with him. He is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darik is great to work with if you’re buying your first..."

- Islandhonu

Darik is great to work with if you’re buying your first or sixth (in our case) vehicle (all from the same dealership in the last 18 years). Courteous, knowledgeable and definitely works with you to understand exactly what you’re looking for. When it’s time for our next upgrade we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben, Ty and MIke

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a great prices friendly staff didn't feel rushed they..."

- th

a great prices friendly staff didn't feel rushed they took the time to answer all of our questions and I feel like we got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Lee, Seth Pullos , Lee in finance

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying my first new car at Long..."

- Kimberly Munk

I had the best experience buying my first new car at Long MCArthur. Was greeted by an awesome front desk lady. I worked with two incredible sales men they were very helpful and made my day with my new 2020 Ford Escape..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tien N

I came in for a 2017 Honda Pilot and Darik Stithem was my salesman. He's very professional and helpful. Darik made sure I have a comfortable experience with the transaction. He also contacted the previous owner of the car to get the missing key (there are two but the dealership one had one when they got the car). Darik is very easy to work with and has a great attitude. Would recommend him to other people I know Tien N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very welcome from start yo finish with this car..."

- Melanie

I felt very welcome from start yo finish with this car buying experience. I felt like Darik listened to me and took my thoughts and concerns to the managers when negotiating on price! Even after we left the lot the customer service and personal followups were a nice touch! am very happy with Darik and Long Mcarthur! Will definitly buy from them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- MCCCKline

Darik is hands down the best salesperson we have worked with throughout a car buying experience! Would recommend him along with Long McArthur to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Ben Ashmore, Tim Ohlde , Austin Ward

Mar 08, 2019

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you so much!!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer service."

- Jkrankin

Hands down the best sales experience I’ve had. Darik worked with me for over two months and very patient. When I came in to finish up the paperwork on the truck, everything was taking care of very promptly and professional. Darik and along with Long MacArthur Ford will be getting my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,685

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$56,685

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,750

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$20,750

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $21,145

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$21,145

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,165

2020 Ford Explorer

$44,165

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,770

2020 Ford Explorer

$43,770

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,345

2020 Ford Edge

$25,345