Darik Stithem
Darik Stithem at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Darik Stithem

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Darik Stithem

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff! Process was quick and easy and they explained everything clearly. I had a specific payment in mind and staff worked to make that happen. I am exci More

by nicholeann78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lonnie made the process of my trade in very easy. I was not looking to sell my Mustang but they gave me a great offer and the next day I drove my new Edge off the lot. Everyone I have encountered there has More

by Stacey K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Smith, Alex Gershon

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik made the buying experience so easy. Told him what we had for Trade. They gave us a great price. No haggling. He even had the car delivered out to Western Kansas the following day!!! More

by DeeVerlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik stithem made our car buying experience so easy and enjoyable! He went out of his way to bring the car we were interested in an hour and a half to us. He had everything squared away for us when we came More

by Jennifer Bruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik was our salesman. He was very down to earth and easy to talk with! I highly recommend Darik and and staff at Long McArthur. More

by plorson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin Smith is so helpful and is not a pushing dealer. This is my second time buying from Darrin and I have even recommended him to family and friends. More

by jdeviltwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was thoroughly impressed with Darik in sales. His service was helpful and well balanced. He was not aggressive or pestering, but compassionate and flexible in his approach. I was blown away by his at More

by T. Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik did an AMAZING job helping me buy my explorer. He was extremely professional the entire time, explained in great detail all the different options on my explorer. He was very knowledgeable, helped me More

by Ian Shriner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Lett and Darik Stithem were awesome in helping me in finding a newer F150. I have very picky taste and make it hard to find the right truck. Both Mike and Darik are very personable and will work very ha More

by ggg78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lett , Ben

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik called me back about one second after I finished typing my email! Great customer service!! Can’t wait to purchase my new Bronco from you😃 More

by sjs-rcg85761
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,775
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $74,950
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,995
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,750
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive