Alisha Nance
Alisha Nance at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Alisha Nance

Internet Sales Consultant

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews
5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Alisha Nance

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Kyle was very unique and helpful. Impressed by the whole experience. Very well treated. More

by Tim
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a fabulous and friendly environment. Great selection with an excellent sales and finance team. More

by nicole_pictures
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Visit Long McArthur for all your car needs! I had been looking for my dream car for quite some time and finally came across Long McArthur! They have an amazing online system but I decided to vi More

by tess_winter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Lonnie Smith

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Long McArthur they are always great to work with! There is a professionalism and pride within the company that you can’t find anywhere else! More

by David Nance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the day I ordered my vehicle to the day it arrived, which unfortunately was 9 months later, Darrin Smith and the whole Long Mac team were wonderful to work with! Such an easy process! More

by renshaw_c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith, Stephen Facey

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, not too heavy on the "sales"! Mr. Bayard was my sales person and he breezed the sale through with few hiccups. I appreciate their no-nonsense approach to customer service and the More

by cn0stars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here makes buying a car virtually stress free and seamless. Bill Rogge is the best go to guy! More

by Aprildixon1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Bill Rogge

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, expeditious, and communicative. Could have been more flexible regarding price. Overall an excellent experience. Willingness to handle shipping details was much appreciated. Finally, financing More

by markgsr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha Nance and Dan Penner were wonderful to work with. Very knowledge and courteous. I will definitely buy my next new car from them Thank you More

by kpnance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner , Austin Ward

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Long McArthur from sales to service is always extremely friendly, I have been going here for years and they always make me feel like part of the family. More

by gingermalorie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Stephen Facey , Rich Pauls, Austin Ward

Jun 02, 2020

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your continued business!! Glad you are part of the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $62,150
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,900
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,595
2022 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,775
2020 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,440
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive