Dustin Thoele
Dustin Thoele at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Dustin Thoele

Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Mechanic

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Dustin Thoele

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly and our salesman Dustin Thoele was very accommodating. He was very polite and a joy to work with. More

by Twobysylvan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place is Awesome a long with Dustin! Been coming here for 15 years, three Mazda 3's, one Mazda 6 and now own a CX5 and CX30! Thank You CardinaleWay Mazda! More

by Tbagoni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was clean and had a nice choice of the vehicle I was looking for. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the brand. More

by jordancalfaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Trappe

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin was great to work with! Laser focus on his customers! He listens and does best by his clients! A real go getter! Great job! More

by traceytichenor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Mattox

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I financed my first car! !! I worked with Dustin T. who was fantastic and very patient with me. He practically held my hand the whole process! He stayed consistent with commun More

by cosgoats
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belcourt

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin was awesome, he helped me with my trade in. I am loving my new CX-5 :-) More

by Miranda Marquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the honesty I received and the knowledge he shows in the subjects he speaks on. He is friendly and fair More

by Ccarroll8983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called late afternoon and Sergio was very responsive, and let me know that they had just received a truckload of the model I was interested in. We went straight to the dealership and the test drive and More

by Papa Linus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Endecott

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin was great. They were helpful and not pushy. Quick and easy process. Fair pricing. More

by dougmaready
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove over an hour from Buckeye to come to Cardinaleway specifically. The drive alone should speak volumes about this place since there are two other dealerships that were closer. Dustin was friendly, kn More

by abarnes175
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,249
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,999
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,999
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,999
2017 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,999
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive