Corrie Wright
Corrie Wright at CardinaleWay Mazda Mesa
Refer Me

Corrie Wright

Internet Director / Acquisition Manager

CardinaleWay Mazda Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
186 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Corrie Wright

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corrie was very helpful by buying my used Toyota. Very nice, efficient, and fast. It is worth selling to the dealership that she works for. More

by Ian H.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, kind bright and inviting. I was offered many hospitalities like coffee cold drinks snack etc. All the people that worked there seemed to genuinely enjoy their job. It was just More

by Ianaric
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was very easy from beginning to end everything was taken care of in timely fashion and I would highly recommend selling your vehicle to this dealership I was very impressed with the cus More

by mrsolo34
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Riley for your professionalism and support in purchasing my new vehicle. Your words of encouragement and positivity were of great help and ease. This is my second vehicle purchased from Cardinale More

by cindey
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Shoop

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corrie Wright is an amazing asset to this dealership. We worked online for the transaction. More

by Boston gal
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently sold my car to Mazda, and I had an incredible experience, thanks to Corrie. She made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. Corrie's personality shined during our conversation, and she made me f More

by Dylangharabaghi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a young student that just received a total loss for my completely bought out mazda, and Corrie reached out to see if I wanted to sell. I let her know what happened and she had a solution immediately. I More

by nhallman1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corrie helped me sell my car to Cardinaleway this week, and she did a fantastic job. She was professional and at the same time very kind and friendly. I've haven't always had the best experience with car d More

by mvneufeld
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently sold my car and Corrie was amazing! Great communication and made the entire process incredibly easy. I wish I had more cars to sell! More

by lindav765
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A fantastic, fair and seamless experience! My go to Dealership!! Their customer service is exceptional! More

by lisacornelius63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton, Nick Santarsiero , Donnie Mortier

1
...

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,695
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,582
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $31,999
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 PHEV car, priced at $57,506
2024 Mazda CX-90 PHEV
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,999
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,812
2023 Mazda Mazda3
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive