Corrie Wright
Corrie Wright at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Corrie Wright

Internet Director / KBB Acquisition Manager

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
153 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Corrie Wright

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Corrie after posting my vehicle to sell on kbb. com. She was the 1st to respond.Not only did she meet my price but her professionalism and personality won me over. Selling my car to her was an easy More

by kpw1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Corrie was awesome to work with. We sold our truck to them and were done in about 30 minutes total. Fast, easy and efficient, would definitely recommend them!! More

by smcgrath2867
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corrie

Aug 03, 2022

smcgrath2867 responded

Awesome to work with! Fast efficient and very friendly!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Off the Chart" Excellence! I contacted Corrie about potentially selling a car to CardinaleWay. From the moment she she said "Hello" I knew this was going to be different. More

by Carguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I went down to the dealership Corrie Met me outside and welcome Me to the dealership and made me feel welcome And introduced me to the general manager I would recommend Corrie if you are looking in buy More

by Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second dealing with CardinaleWay Mazda. The first was the purchase of a new Mazda3 with my son some years ago. All went smoothly and easily. This week I used Kelly Blue Book’s car buying More

by Mjholt212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corrie made the process of selling my Ram 1500 so simple I went in she came out and did a once over, I told her I needed the truck to return some equipment the next day she said no problem. I returned the n More

by gllepore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Cardinaleway was great. Everyone I interacted with were very friendly and efficient. Corrie Wright, the sales manager which assisted me with my purchase and trade, was excep More

by annabanegas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great and pleasant service from every team member. I have dealt with this dealer for about 3 years now and I have always been treated with the highest service since I’ve stepped through the door. More

by mdmas2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belcourt

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is one of the best out there! The employees plus the excellent selection of vehicles to choose from and the beautiful area are unbeatable! Connie M. was extremely attentive, suppo More

by linters_tar.01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Santarsiero, Jerry Morgan , Connie Mattox

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how they treat you like family and give you the best deal around More

by Kimberlyprince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,999
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,899
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,999
2021 Lexus ES 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $27,999
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
N/A exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,999
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,999
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive