Darlius Cruz
Darlius Cruz at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Darlius Cruz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Darlius Cruz

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient, effective. and provided cost effective solutions. Closing the deal was good. Went to three area Toyota dealers and this was the best. More

by rjtesoriero
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Cruz

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some experiences were good, others have been frustrating. It's been 2 weeks and I am still waiting for my second key and a replacement bumper. I have made 3 trips in to the dealership and still have not be More

by BLUEDOG725
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Finn, John Kraiza

Aug 31, 2023

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business! Thanks Rob D GM

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If it wasn’t for Neil, I would not have bought may car there. He saved me from walking away after waiting to test drive the Toyota Crown for 2 months. More

by gaviganw
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kraiza, Neil Dimaso , The gentleman that sits to the left of Neil if you are facing his desk. He was able to get my phone app to work.

Aug 15, 2023

gaviganw responded

Yes

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional people and kind. I hate the ramsey dealership because they are the opposite. I would choose Glen anytime More

by ltobin62
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Padilla

May 29, 2023

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

April 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe they did their best to get me into the best car to meet my needs. I had a very good salesman. More

by KAY-LAW
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Baran

Apr 22, 2023

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are FANTASTIC if buying a car could ever be pleasant these guys can do it NEIL DIMASO sales ,Michael Finn, Joe, SUPPER NICE GUYS. AL FROM HAWTHORNE.. More

by BOZBOZ56
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio, buena atención. Buena cobertura para los vehículos. Buenas marcas de vehículos y un excelente vendedor. More

by IVELISSE1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

¡Gracias! Nos sentimos honrados por sus increíbles comentarios y apreciamos su negocio. Nuestro personal está presionando para proporcionar una experiencia positiva y segura para todos nuestros clientes durante estos tiempos difíciles. ¡Esperamos verlos en el futuro! ¡Mantenerse a salvo! Rob D GM

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service I love the car I give you guys 10Thank you for everything More

by ADAMKOPEC1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Cruz

Oct 22, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Profesional people and generous, definitely go back in the future, Luis Cruz was very helpful with our new highlander and got us a great deal . More

by Fnarvaez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Rob D GM

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very efficient and well explained about any issues you car might have. I like this place More

by Fhdeleon7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley

Oct 22, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,848
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,468
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,118
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,958
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,698
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,674
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Unknown