John Kraiza
John Kraiza at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

John Kraiza

Sales Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.6
114 Reviews

John has been selling cars at Glen Motors for 29 years and has been selling in Bergen county well over 30 years. John is available by phone at anytime, please don't hesitate to call on him. John is a true pro.

4.6

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of John Kraiza

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and effective vehicle servicing service agent is best with explanation and timing. Complete VIP service More

by SE2022
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

SE2022 responded

Complete VIP SERVICE

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service courteous and professional highly recommend. Great efforts done in diagnosing the issues I had with my vehicle More

by Teslarolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professional and customer service was superb highly recommend I choose them over other dealerships I dealt with in the past More

by Teslarolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came from Toyota Universe on RT 46 since they kept messing with my car and told me numerous to change out my brakes but when I came here my brakes were still at 3 & 4MM. I appreciate the honesty and t More

by Krishna A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication. Quality service as usual and handles vehicle with care. Very professional mechanics who operate More

by wesam120283
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Rob D GM

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They handled everything very nice very nice in a professional way make me feel very comfortable Purchasing More

by peamail7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn , John Doyle

May 19, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been treated to prompt and attentive service by the service department. I trust all recommendations for service that I didn’t plan on when scheduling lesser requests. More

by EDOBKINS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

Mar 22, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great people work with price and help me a lot with the trade More

by dewelgon28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Baran , John Doyle

Mar 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glen Toyota is the best car dealer in New Jersey they are very profesional and honest , they want the costumer to be happy and have a good experience. I’m going to recommend friends family everybody to come More

by saidaj64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn , Jeffrey in sales good kid and reliable and profesional

Feb 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rob D GM

Feb 13, 2022

saidaj64 responded

You are welcome yes I’m very happy with Glen Toyota mike Finn , John kraiza and the salesman last name rosado, they were good and profesional, very decent gentleman , I went to so many dealers in New Jersey , and the best is Glen Toyota because they are honest and reliable always trying to keep costumer happy and that should be like that. Thank you for everything god bless .

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was fantastic and the sales manager also they got me out quick best experience car buying I had More

by ORTIZRAY37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Baran, Javier Flores

Jan 20, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,180
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,892
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,697
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,264
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,485
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,848
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
AWD