Darren Brown
Darren Brown at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Darren Brown

Financial Services Manager

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.9
170 Reviews
4.9

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Darren Brown

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with. Would be happy to deal with them in the future. More

by NOR6783
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Still

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third purchase from this dealership. I love their no pressure sale approach and the value given for my trade. Effortless with polite, knowledgeable and accommodating staff. Excellent cus More

by helen.bautista
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Nathalie Larrea

Feb 02, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi helen.bautista, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied with your purchase. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. . They are extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership to many of my friends, family and even my own customers. More

by TOMLESKO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TOMLESKO, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I wanted before I got there, and then Craig and Darren made the process easy and smooth. More

by Kat
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Hewetson

Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Kat, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear Craig and Darren made your process easy and smooth. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Moe were exceptional, and went above and beyond to meet all of our needs and answer all our questions. We really appreciated Tony coming in on his day off to finalize the sale and hand us the keys More

by Valentina
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Tony Juarez

Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Valentina, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Tony and the rest of the team went above and beyond during your purchase. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been nothing but amazing. I’m talking every step of the way, every person I met was just fantastic. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. This may have been the best More

by Blew567
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Blew567, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent at finding the vehicle right for you. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I hadn't ever bought a car from a dealership before and had such a great experience for my first time! More

by spears.a.lynne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cappello

Jan 24, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi spears.a.lynne, Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for your 5-star rating. We are delighted to hear your first-time purchase was excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to Concordville Subaru about a vehicle promotion. They were willing to hear me out and honored the promotion. They were not “pushy” at all and I did not feel the uncomfortable pressure o More

by williamethomasjr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Greg Gilley, Craig Hewetson , Mary T

Jan 19, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi williamethomasjr, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is really friendly and the entire process is really smooth. I am really satisfied with the process. More

by Tony
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Hewetson

Jan 16, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Tony, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear your were satisfied during your buying process. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Ryzk was knowledgeable, personable and thorough. The same is true of finance manager, Darren Brown. It was a pleasure buying a car here. More

by elissamenashes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amr Rizk

Jan 16, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi elissamenashes, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Rizk and Darren made your buying experience pleasant. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,500
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive