Darren Maus
Darren Maus at Acura of Peoria

Darren Maus | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

not yet
rated
51 Reviews

51 Reviews of Darren Maus

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, prompt, and direct Overall experience has been fantastic - sales staff was experienced, courteous, and helpful. They didn’t try to sugar-coat anything which was very nic More

by joep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear joep, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly People Everyone was pretty friendly and they made you feel comfortable and you had their attention so things didn’t take to long to purchase a car. More

by justme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear justme, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great customer service Had a great expirence with my first time at Acura of Peoria dealership. They really care more for the customer than to make a deal. Highly recommend a More

by nancylopezm12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear nancylopezm12, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

painful traded in my car for a 2016 pickup, no problem. was moving back to Texas in a couple of weeks, so wanted truck titled in Texas. Between the dealership More

by macgolfer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2017

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear macgolfer, We have attempted to contact you to resolve this issue, however, we have been unsuccessful in reaching you. Please contact me directly at 623.523.0843. We would like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Thank you, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

Nov 29, 2017

macgolfer responded

I did talk to you... 3 times!! and to the Finance guy Dennis?. you pretty much told me it was my problem and I need to talk to US Bank, I spent a total 2 hour and 20 min. on hold trying to talk to them 4 different times and they kept telling me to talk to you, so I would call YOU! It finally got resolved thanks to the lady at DMV here in Lubbock.

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Donna's New 2017 Acura TLX" We Leased our TLX Acura 3.5 V6 on 4/10/2017.. "Darren Maus", was an outstanding sales professional... He, and the entire personnel of Acura More

by Milty1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Quail, Paul Brown , Ray Garcia, Alex the Receptionist

Apr 12, 2017

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Milty1957, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the Valley Our last 3 cars in Chicago were Acura's and we had a great relationship with our dealer/salesman. We were concerned we would have trial and error fin More

by B&J D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Kwon

Oct 06, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear B&J D, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

2 Acura's We bought our Acura MDX in 2012 from your dealership; Darren Maus sold that one to us, and we were very pleased with his friendliness and professional More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown

Sep 23, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Donna, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

darren maus and acura of peoria= 1st class Bottom line=I will go to Acura of Peoria and Darren Maus for my next car again and again. Good experience, no bs, and great service. More

by db
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear db, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daren Maus and Acura Peoria Our experience with Acura Peoria both during and after the sale has been outstanding. We have purchased two new MDX models from the dealer and have r More

by Lav22725
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Lav22725, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st Acura Purchase This was the first I considered buying a luxury vehicle, and had narrowed my options between an Acura, Audi, or BMW. The staff at Acura was extremely More

by vivian3002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson

Sep 23, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear vivian3002, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,922
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Supersonic Red / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,988
2019 Ford Fusion
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,988
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,399
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,965
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $36,497
2018 Lincoln Continental
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive