Darren Maus
Darren Maus at Acura of Peoria

Darren Maus

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

5.0
51 Reviews

51 Reviews of Darren Maus

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with the professional, friendly, knowledgeable and competent staff who helped me make the purchase of a quality new used Honda CRV! More

by cbreeze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen , Arrowhead Mgr and Amber

Feb 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. All individuals that we worked with were exceptional. Got the car we wanted and the deal we were looking for. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. More

by ccecoffman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Spielvogel, Justin Larsen , Eugene

Feb 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my third TLX from Acura of Peoria. I had the unpleasant experiance of dealing with Steve Hoffman (sals manager). Not only did he give me the lowest trade in offer by far of the other dealers More

by Richard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoffman , Brijen Dave

Oct 21, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Richard, We regret to hear about your experience. We value you and hope to earn your business in the future.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best automotive buying experience I’ve ever had! Staff was courteous and friendly. Above all the no nonsense approach sets them years ahead of any dealership in the Phoenix area hands down. More

by austinmccullin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

Oct 21, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and very helpful in helping me get into a vehicle. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for new are used vehicle Thank you More

by d_bataille
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown, Justin Larsen

Sep 08, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a pretty good experience overall at this dealership. Attention to detail, understanding staff, very little pressure to make a transaction. Was able to get a pretty fair deal with my trade in, especially More

by flip4177
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen , Eugene Kwon

Jul 03, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience! My wife and I live in Flagstaff and traveled to Acura of Peoria this past week to trade in a Lexus CT200h for a 2014 Acura RDX. I had reservation of More

by Flagstaff Blakesley's
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd RDX purchase with Acura of Peoria which speaks for itself. Vincent Hancock service manager has always taken such good care of us he is the main reason we feal comfortable returning to the d More

by Cunninghamfree
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Hancock , Abigale -5 stars (finance)

Mar 30, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually don’t look forward to dealing with car salesmen especially after reading some adverse comments on Yelp, but Ben Quail and Darren Maus were a pleasure to deal with. hi More

by crossedave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Quail, Justin Larsen

Feb 19, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Non pressuring sales. I've never had such an anxiety free experience at a car dealership. Darren Maus was excellent. This is my first time purchasing a luxury vehicle and they really blew away my expectation More

by Chadwick545
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen, Steve Hoffman

Dec 18, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Chadwick545, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,555
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,553
2020 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,998
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,969
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,960
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Mountain Air Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive