Ben Quail
Ben Quail at Acura of Peoria
Refer Me

Ben Quail

General Sales Manager

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
94 Reviews
not yet
rated

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Ben Quail

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your looking for a preowed or new vehicle do yourself a favor and stop by Acura of Peoria and ask for Aaron Seabaugh. He is a true professional that will take the time to find you the right vehicle that More

by Teamsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Cavanaugh, Matthew Brunson, Aaron Seabaugh , Brijen Dave, Eileen Roberts

Jul 23, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Chaz was awesome, the finance guy was super helpful. The car is beautiful, we love it. Thank you for all of the help. More

by Otisringram
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Appleton has always taken care of all of the issues, great doing service with him!!! I never have any concerns when bringing my car in and having him process the work. More

by Jeremie Frey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually don’t look forward to dealing with car salesmen especially after reading some adverse comments on Yelp, but Ben Quail and Darren Maus were a pleasure to deal with. hi More

by crossedave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Maus, Justin Larsen

Feb 19, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying experience at Acura of Peoria We will only buy our vehicles at Acura of Peoria. They treat you like family from the second you enter their showroom until the minute you are driving More

by Mama Bear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh , Tom Bowman

Oct 28, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Mama Bear, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Department Thank You for going to my house and change my battery. I want to thank Vince and his team Melanie and Matthew and Cesar for always helping me out when I go to your service departmen More

by Noel123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Vince Hancock, Matthew Brunson, Cesar Castillo , Brijen Dave, Melanie

Oct 09, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Noel123, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron is the best Sales Person i have ever met in USA! Aaron Seabaugh is a very nice, transparent and honest Sales Person who will fight for you if needed, so you get the best experience ever possible in a More

by Vish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown, Aaron Seabaugh , Tom Bowman, Brijen Dave

Jun 20, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Vish, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience, does not get better than this We had been dealing with another Acura dealership for over 15 years. When it came time to replace our last vehicle we just didn't feel that the dealer More

by jimh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez, Steve Hoffman , Virginia Trumbull

Mar 22, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear jimh, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Thank you to Alex Gonzalez for making this such an easy experience. He asked thoughtful questions about our needs and helped us evaluate options. We More

by JR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez , Virginia Trumbull

Mar 22, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear JR, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recommend A+ Our family has purchased a couple of cars from Alex G. and we always get amazing and friendly service. We always recommend Acura and Alex to anyone lo More

by ERosales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez

Mar 22, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear ERosales, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,382
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,499
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,955
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $26,289
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,445
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Supersonic Red / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive