Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Brunson.
Matthew Brunson
Matthew Brunson at Acura of Peoria
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Brunson

Service Advisor

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

124 Reviews of Matthew Brunson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chaz was great to work with. He was honest and truthful...."

- m.dalton

Chaz was great to work with. He was honest and truthful. There was no pressure. Enjoyed the entire transaction. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Spielvogel, Jin Lee

Apr 19, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and experience. Alex Gonzalez and team..."

- Honda_me

Great service and experience. Alex Gonzalez and team took care of my car like it was their own, and made me feel at ease with all of the items to be addressed including a complex windshield replacement. Top notch dealer and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Hancock , Alex Gonzalez

Mar 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was time for my 60K service and, as usual Matt was..."

- AZCoach

It was time for my 60K service and, as usual Matt was right on it. He is the best service rep I've ever had at any dealership in the last 20 years. He is very pleasant and makes certain everything is done right the first time plus he is about the nicest person I've ever met in an auto dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew takes excellent care of our car along with the..."

- Bruce

Matthew takes excellent care of our car along with the fine service by the Acura mechanics and they do so in proscribed time that was promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Hancock

Mar 10, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Bruce, thank you from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Seabaugh did a great job listening. He showed me..."

- Duffy

Aaron Seabaugh did a great job listening. He showed me what I wanted to see (used with low milage), learned more about why I was interested in that specific car (good value), and then recommended something slightly different (oldest new model) which I purchased. It was a couple of hours from walking into driving off. Walked away feeling like it was a fair price with trade in and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh, Brian Appleton

Mar 10, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service I received with Acura in..."

- Akballou2001Arden

I am very happy with the service I received with Acura in Peoria AZ. Matthew took very good care of my car’s needs. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was excellent. Knowledgeable, professional and..."

- Mysticalmoon19

Matthew was excellent. Knowledgeable, professional and very efficient. I had my car in less than the time promised. I was impressed with the online appointment page. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was exceptional!! Thank you for your excellent..."

- Ilamcguire

Brian was exceptional!! Thank you for your excellent customer service, had me in and out fast with a rental car too so I could enjoy my day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Brian Appleton

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex did a great job with the battery! Appreciate his..."

- Bruce

Alex did a great job with the battery! Appreciate his help and kindness Acura of Peoria is my Dealer of Choice Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo , Alex

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to get my first service and met Matthew. He is..."

- liberdy

Went in to get my first service and met Matthew. He is the bomb. Friendly and very concise at what he does. Also caught up with my sales person Aaron which was a complete pleasure. He helped me with an issue with motor vehicle and was just so helpful even knowing he wasn’t making a sale. Very excellent customer service. Will send people to you guys thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh

Jan 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,400
2020 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,400
2020 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,880
2020 Acura ILX
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD