Matthew Brunson
Matthew Brunson at Acura of Peoria
Refer Me

Matthew Brunson

Service Advisor

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
136 Reviews
5.0

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Matthew Brunson

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & professional. Fun car buying experience. Sales rep was fun and easy to work with. Finance didn’t try to sell me things I didn’t need. Very good dealership. More

by rmnelson316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

Nov 16, 2021

rmnelson316 responded

Your dealership deserves the highest of praise. I bought a 2008 MDX, a 2015 MDX, and now a 2022 MDX , all at Acura of Peoria. I think the best compliment is repeat business. I also get all my service done there. Your service department is top-notch too!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always clean and comfortable. Complimentary snacks provided in the waiting area. Helpful and friendly staff. More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Mary, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff offers great customer service, I will definitely return to this dealership in the future. More

by at.burney1270
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are excellent and what a Dealer ought to be. It's a refreshing joy doing business with them. I'll be More

by Roger Eastman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Roger, thank you for your positive review!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been really impressed with all of my visits at the Peoria location. Someone was so thoughtful and brought out a little teddy bear and coloring book for my daughter. I didn't catch his name but it was More

by Jcihonski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Hancock

Oct 04, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was professional and courteous. He exceeded my expectations for timely service. Also had my favorite soda!!! More

by prostarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four cars from Acura of Peoria over the last 19 years… They have always been a top-notch dealership for service and reliability. The personnel are top notch and I’ve never had anything othe More

by gailemc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in the Phoenix area. They take care of their customers! Matthew & Cesar are the best! Pleasant and accommodating. Never had any issues with the work done. More

by Cbelzunce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo

Aug 02, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mathew is a great service rep. Very easy and nice to work with. Exceptional knowledge. I called last minute because I have an emergency trip I have to take next week and my service would have been due while More

by Bachief
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura of Peoria has always acted as if it is their pleasure to take care of my vehicle. They seem to genuinely care about things that I may need or have experienced and go out of their way to make me More

by klasmith22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Hancock, Cesar Castillo

Jul 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to know we have made you feel apart of the Acura family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,998
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Supersonic Red / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $32,999
2018 Lincoln Continental
used
Ivory Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $23,997
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,999
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,515
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive