Paul Brown
Paul Brown at Acura of Peoria

Paul Brown

Sales Manager

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

4.6
133 Reviews

133 Reviews of Paul Brown

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, which is honestly the first time I can say that after nearly a dozen purchases at a new auto dealership. Entire staff, from sales, to finance, to the team who prepped the vehic More

by Jeff R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIke Neve, Alina Renteria

Jul 01, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Jeff, thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dissappointing interaction with Paul the "sales manager". Aaron was my first contact and he did fantastic...but then Paul ensure there was no reason to move forward. Advertised online price was missing so More

by JuanG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales team went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and needs by addressing the issues on my old car and working with me on pricing of new car. More

by Charlotte Lamar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Hancock, Steve Hoffman , Maverick Brock

Apr 30, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Charlotte, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Acura of Peoria!! The team gave us impeccable service, from the Sales professional Matt to the Leadership and Finance team. The process was seamless and we couldn’t be happier with More

by DHorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh , Matt Start

Mar 10, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful. Curious and knowledgeable of my new RDX. There is a great deal of features and tech and packages and options galore...Aaron helped keep it all straight. Very easy to deal with. Would recommend. More

by davidbalzarini00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with, highly recommend. Paul Brown and Jessi Wirski were very helpful and professional on a new Acura purchase, best price and terrific service. More

by OWG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Wirski

Jan 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your business!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much to Paul, Matt, Aaron, Steven, and to the entire Acura of Peoria team for your help in purchasing our amazing new car. They were quick to respond to our online inquiries and were honest, More

by tabitha.c
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh, Justin Larsen , Matthew Starr, Steven Galvan

Jan 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We truly appreciate your business!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone's friendly and easy to work with. They called few days later to follow up and make sure that I was happy with everything. Great customer service. More

by Jess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh, Chaz Spielvogel

Dec 02, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate your business.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Amber made everything possible to purchase my dream car. They are very passionate on what they do and provide top notch service. They even detailed the car the following week eventhough it was br More

by Kojak004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Fuller

Nov 23, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was great to work with throughout the entire buying process. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient as we weighed our options. Very positive customer experience. More

by yates.pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh

Sep 27, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,555
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,553
2020 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,969
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,960
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Mountain Air Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,998
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive