Darryl Clark
Darryl Clark at Ramey Ford Princeton
Refer Me

Darryl Clark

Sales Consultant

Ramey Ford Princeton

498 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Darryl Clark

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best purchase experience we’ve ever had. Our salesman Darryl and the finance manager LT rocked! We bought two vehicles at the same time and they handled everything with such ease and profess More

by The Axleys
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover

Nov 14, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ramey is a pleasure to work with. Larry Clark is great and works very hard to find what you need. The manager is very welcoming and service is always great. More

by Vonnester
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Wimmer , Larry Clark

Sep 21, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We travel 45 minutes just to go to this dealership instead of our local one because of the quality and excellent customer service. The people in the service center are so friendly and helpful. Darryl More

by BroncoMama
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter

Sep 21, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership hands down. We drive to Princeton instead of going to our local Ford dealership because they are the best and have always gone out of their way to work with us. More

by Jadedcuty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter

Aug 15, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a quick and painless transaction. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and respectful of our time. More

by JayBurg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover

Jul 05, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a bad experience at Ramey Ford, whether it was sales, finance or service department. Larry Clark and Jon Martin made my purchase an enjoyable experience. They are professional, friendly a More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Martin

Mar 22, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I returned to Ramey's of Princeton to purchase another vehicle because of the professionalism of the sales staff, specifically, Larry Clark. The exact vehicle I wanted was found for me, and delivered pro More

by constance
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sluss

Jan 24, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ramey Ford Princeton! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was done in a very timely and courteous way. the waiting area is very nice and comfortable. More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover, Terry Freeman, Danny Murphy , Kathy was veery nice.

Dec 07, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi John, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

delivered right to my front door! With no problems at all. Darryl will have my business from hear on out couldn’t be more happier thanks man! More

by Natedickens5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They work hard to satisfy their customers and get them the best deal possible. I will recommend Ramey Ford Princeton to everyone I in my family. More

by bebradshaw17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover , Larry Clark

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,990
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,990
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Marlin Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,990
2019 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive