Darryl Clark
Darryl Clark at Ramey Ford Princeton
Refer Me

Darryl Clark | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Ramey Ford Princeton

498 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Darryl Clark

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Friendly place!!! From start to finish, my best car buying experience yet. Larry Clark is top notch and the whole staff was great to deal with. Please go see them if yo More

by garyb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had such a positive buying experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zero trouble financing I was a little concerned about getting financed when I decided to purchase a newer vehicle, but the sales/finance team was phenomenal! They had me app More

by Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Ramey Ford Princeton for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond Always a great experience with Ramey Ford. This is the second vehicle purchased through Ramey Ford. They were willing to work with my husband and I on More

by Alison Conner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

thanks so much for your kind words! We'll be sure to pass along the news of your review to Darryl, who will be very pleased to hear from you i'm sure! If there's anything we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramey Ford The team worked well with my needs. It did take quite a bit of work, but payments were finally worked down to a manageable amount. More

by LakinM93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

hey there! Thanks so much for your review! it means a lot that you took the time to come on and say a few words! We do appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2017 Ford Fusion My husband called Ramey Ford and spoke to a representative we met with Darrell Clark at the dealership, drove a car, and within an hour and a half we More

by aboone96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hodock

Aug 22, 2017

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

hey there! Thanks so much for your review! it means a lot that you took the time to come on and say a few words! We do appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time! I'll make sure that Matt and Darryl both receive word of your positive review!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always great job Ramey service center always do a great job fast and friendly service with fare prices they practice what they preach, they always check with me to mak More

by Mike Underwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley in service wonderful job

Jun 23, 2017

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

awesome review! thanks so much for writing us! we appreciate you seeing us in the service dept! let us know if you need anything else!

3

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car
2023 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,990
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Marlin Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Black exterior
4WD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,990
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,990
2019 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive