About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Mills.
Mike Mills
Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, Champion Chevrolet of Avon
4.8

Mike Mills

General Sales Manager

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

183 S County Rd 525 E
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

73 Reviews of Mike Mills

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to do business"

- mathisii

Got a good suburban at a good price! Andrea Goodwin made my buying experience super. I'm looking forward to my next new car with Andrea!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Andrea was able to meet your needs. At Champion Chevrolet of Avon, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! - Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Equinox "

- JimH

Avree was very helpful in helping me find my new Equinox. He answered all my questions and explained the vehicle features in depth. Mike was very helpful in securing the financial parts and Shay walked me step by step through the paperwork. I would definitely recommend Champion to anyone! We done and thanks a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Jim. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Champion Chevrolet of Avon anytime! Take care. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car new life"

- Tdost1992

They did an awesome job getting the right car for us. They worked with us to get the price we wanted and a new car for a new future family. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Avree Trisler

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Chance"

- ScottMalibu18

My experience of purchasing a new vehicle at Champion Chevrolet was outstanding!!! Very patient, kind and courteous. More vehicle than I asked for!! My salesperson Dereck Clements is amazing. Stacy no words can express such a warm ? you have!! The General Manager's advise was extremely helpful. Thank you for a second chance!!! Champion Chevrolet you ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and enjoyable experience"

- Carol B

I initially contacted Champion via their website. Christian was very responsive in following up with my inquiry. I was able to set up an appointment time convenient to me to come in for a test drive. Upon arriving I was welcomed and introduced to Todd. Todd took great care of me. He asked good questions to learn what I was looking for and was knowledgeable to answer my questions. I'm now a happy owner of a new Chevy. I got a great deal and thanks to Todd and others, it was an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First car buyer experience"

- kpeterson3

Champion was so great to me. I was a first time car buyer and I was not pressured whatsoever throughout the entire process. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to buy my first car! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley, Derick Clements

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Silverado"

- iflyrc

A good buying experience today. The Champion team was a pleasure to work with. I was actually offered the amount for my trade in that the online calculator estimated. I use this dealership for service on several vehicles and recommend for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schrage, Shay Foley, Zac Neeley , Tim Roberts

May 31, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- vct

Walked in to see service manager about fixing our RV. Walked out with a new Z71 Silverado 100 year anniversary. Highly recommend you ask for Zac Neely if you are looking for a new vehicle. Zac and Mike were very professional and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Experience "

- Hhuddles

We had a great experience with getting my son his first car. Zac was very helpful and honest and answered all our questions. The dealership was able to assist with our needs. I highly recommend Champion Chevrolet in Avon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley, Zac Neeley

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Champion Chevrolet - 5 Stars!"

- jen.fenker

My husband and I were on the market for a new Chevy Traverse and Zac Neeley helped us get exactly what we wanted! The staff was very kind and assertive. I highly recommend Champion Chevrolet. Ask for Zac, he will take good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schrage, Zac Neeley

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,085

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,365

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,745

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,085

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,618

2017 Chevrolet Express

$24,860

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,240