About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 28 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

174 Reviews of Dave Donovan

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership"

- cmm

I leased 2 vehicles within a week of each other. All 3 of my Ford's are from this dealership. What else can I say? That's proof enough that I trust Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Rick Kleinota , Mark Flammer

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent, Smooth experience."

- JTL31&OUT

Being 73 years old and having retired from Ford Motor after 31 years. I have had a lot of experience with Ford dealerships, salesmen and service personnel. Not some of my favorite people. Nate Whitfield & Dave Donavan have given me a new outlook. In my opinion, two of the most honest guys in the business today. Purchased our last two SUV's from Flammer. Latest 2017 from Nate & one 3 years ago from Dave, who has been promoted into finance. Never a problem with either. Worked hard to get my best trade & delivered as promised. Everything up on front. No hidden suprises. Great atmosphere in dealership with no high pressure. Worked with service manager Robert Dull with great results on several issues. My wife agrees fully with me and that is a great A-PLUS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The People made the deal"

- Svgolf

Art and Wayne are true gentlemen and made this buying process simple and short. I believe I received a "fail" deal and I recommend The complete team at Flammer Ford and a special thank you to Art and Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Wayne Denman

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Sophia Brown

I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership. I did not have the "salesman" pressure. I really felt that everyone performed their job above and beyond to make sure that I would be satisfied. Mr. Nate Whitfield spent a good part of the day helping me with my indecisiveness on what car to purchase. Mr. Art Goldman was kind enough to escort me home with paperwork for my husband to sign. Mike Fye and Dave in the business office were a total pleasure to deal with. From my reception at the door wit Jeff Miner, I rate this the Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Jeff Miner, Mike Fye, Nate Whitfield

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsurpassed customer service"

- cmm

No matter where you live on the west coast of Florida, it's worth the drive to Flammer Ford in Spring Hill. I have leased/purchased 7 vehicles there and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The customer service is the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye, Rick Kleinota

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family style business, they take great care of you!"

- Sary

I hope to buy 2 more cars from them~ I let Mark know what I was looking for and he found it the next day. You will not regret working with the Flammer Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my brand new f150"

- Danf150

I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Flammer ford of Spring Hill. I was able to get the truck of my dreams, and it couldn't have come possible if it weren't for Russ, Dave, Mike, and Rick. I was able to decide on the perfect truck with all of their expertise opinion. They are very helpful and are filled with product knowledge while maintain professional. Thank you Russ Silverstone, Rick Kleinota, Dave Donovan and Mike fye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye, Rick Kleinota

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in purchasing a new car"

- evi65

We just purchased a new 2016 Ford Mustang for our soon-to-be 18-yr old son from Flammer Ford. Nate Whitfield, Art Goldman and Dave Donovan did a marvelous job in making the whole car-buying experience go as smooth as possible for my husband and I and I am very thankful for that. I would recommend these guys to my friends and family too! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Nate Whitfield

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good deal and great customer service"

- James Henry

My initial contact with Flammer Ford was via the internet. The internet managers intial offer brought me into the dealership where I was assigned to meet and negotiate a deal with Nate Whitfield. After a fair negotiation we were able to reach a deal. Each step of the process was equally enjoyable. I was impressed by the level of detail that Jeff shared while demonstrating the features and options on my new F150. Our time spent with the sales manager and fiance manager were both direct and to the point. We were felt pressured or pushed to make additional purchasing. It felt great to be able to make a deal at my hometown dealership. I highly recommend you visit Flammer Ford of Springhill if your in the market for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Friendly"

- Fifi

We drove 130 miles to view the 2 vehicles we reviewed on the Flammer Ford website. Our sales consultant was Bill Schwiebert, who was extremely knowledgeable about the two vehicles we were interested in. I can't say enough about the friendly staff; Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan and Russ Silverstone who assisted us with our vehicle and extended warrenty purchase. Thank you. Flammer Ford is the best dealership I have ever experienced!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
111 - 120 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,556

2018 Ford Focus

$20,520

2018 Ford Expedition

$60,948

2018 Ford F-150

$65,208

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$31,189

2018 Ford Explorer

$33,680

2018 Ford Flex

$33,114