About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 28 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

142 Reviews of Dave Donovan

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Godards we received outstanding Customer Service"

- 2009lg

We visited the Dealership to enquire about the purchase of a used vehicle. Sales Consultant Ron Tesar listened patiently to our requirements and as promised, contacted us regarding suitable vehicles. Both he and his colleagues were exemplary in guiding us through the purchase and registration process of the vehicle we chose, from start to finish. We were able to drive in with our old vehicle and leave in our lovely previously owned one. We will not hesitate to recommend this Dealership and would certainly return if and when the need arises to purchase another vehicle. All the Staff we encountered were extremely professional, courteous and accommodating. A very pleasant overall experience with no pressure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Ron Tesar , Wayne Denman

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales and finance"

- Flammer

Rick is honest and not pushy salesman. He gave me his cell number and even on his day off answer our calls. Mike went above and beyond on getting us financed. Russ is a great sales manager. Flammer Is the best dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye , Rick kleinta

Apr 22, 2016

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We work hard to make your visit with us as convenient and simple as possible for you, Flammer! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Flammer Ford of Spring Hill!

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price, Fair, Friendly, Great Experience"

- Susan Vaverchak

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and I have been completely satisfied each time. The employees are friendly yet professional, fair and so nice to deal with! I got a fair price and a beautiful car that I am thrilled with! I have and will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! I have to mention 4 people that I have dealt with who are the best!!! Mike Fye, Dave Donovan, Mark Hudson and Rick Kleinota, thank you so much for your help and for being so nice during this experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Mark Hudson , Rick Kleinota

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best of the Best (No Exaggeration!)"

- motleytwins

On December 23, 2015, we purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer Sport from Flammer Ford of Spring Hill after spending nearly a year researching the vehicle and the Ford Dealers in the Tampa Bay area. After visiting six different Ford Dealers, we decided to purchase the vehicle from Flammer Ford of Spring Hill for several reasons. First, Art "Gunny" Goldman was the consummate professional who patiently answered all our questions and never once tried to pressure us into the sale. Second, when we walked into the dealership, it had a very professional, yet personal feel that my wife and I both felt. It truly feels like a high quality hometown dealership, rather than a high volume sales factory where you feel like a number. Third, they provided a fair price on the trade-in of our 2010 Chevy Camaro and showed respect for all the research that we had conducted on the vehicle and other Ford dealerships. Once we made the decision to purchase, our feelings were further confirmed when Jeff Miner provided a wonderful hands-on training session for all of the new technology on the vehicle. I've bought lots of vehicles over the years, but this was the first time since purchasing a BMW from the factory in Munich, Germany in 1990 that anyone had conducted such an extensive training on a new vehicle. Jeff's training was simply outstanding! Our many thanks to Mark Flammer for committing his resources to providing such an outstanding service! Our interaction with Dave Donovan during the financial processing further reaffirmed our positive experience, as he never pressured us to purchase any options, but simply explained what was available and left the decision to us. Overall, this was THE most positive vehicle buying experience that I've had since purchasing my first new car 36 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Jeff Miner

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fantastic, low stress new car purchase"

- ckcspaniels

after purchasing many cars over the past few decades, this dealership is, by far, the easiest to deal with when it comes to purchasing cars. though I specifically waited until the end of the month (remember the end of month quotas), I doubt that it would have made a difference should I have purchased any other time. They offered me the price that I would have had to fight for with other dealerships. There was no pressure. Every person that we were in contact with at this dealership is friendly and helpful. They take the time to ensure that you are getting the vehicle of your dreams. they make sure that you understand every feature of the vehicle before you drive away. Everything is taken care of - the only thing that we had to do was sign and drive. This was the most pleasurable car purchasing experience that I have ever had. Steve Duffy was our salesperson and we interacted with several of the Flammer team. they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone, Steve Duffy

Oct 30, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, ckcspaniels! We are happy to hear that we were able to gain your trust in our business. We hope to see you again!

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"my experience buying a used mustang "

- debbied831

Richard Pulmore went above & beyond his duties! Was a wonderful experience very respectful nice friendly & definitely a terrific salesman! We were very satisfied & love our car! Everyone at Flammer was awesome as always including Dave Donavan & Russ Silverstone etc everyone there is wonderful ! Thank you again would def. recommend anyone going there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone , Richard Pulmore

October 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal Job! "

- C_Salyer

Steve was the salesman that sold me my 2015 Ford Fiesta! He took his time and did everything possible to make sure my experience was pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone! Steve went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car of my dreams! The second he came and told me I am a new car owner, I began to cry. Thank you, Flammer Ford, for allowing me to have a new car! Dave took care of all my paperwork, and he made sure I understood everything about the car (warranty, insurance, etc.) Being only 20 years old, and this being my first financed car, Flammer Ford was phenomenal! Thank you, Russ, Steve and Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Steve Duffy

June 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! :) "

- VROD

The minute you walk on to their lot, all you see is big smiles and welcoming faces! They treat you like family, honest, no game playing, FANTASTIC! They are not pushy what so ever. They all have great attitudes, which is what you need when running a business. My experience was great, fast and very efficient. They are all very hard working, and extremely patient and understanding. They truly want you to get a good deal and be happy with your purchase. They want you to come back and tell them about your experience with your new car, they are very compassionate people (which is hard to find when trying to buy a car) Bill was excellent helping me find my perfect car and working tremendously hard at trying to get me a perfect deal! Dave was very professional, and great at explaining everything about my deal! I'm very thankful to the both of them for making my experience pleasant and allowing me to have such a beautiful car! I'm extremely happy that I went to Flammer Ford! I will never regret it! THANK YOU!! RECOMMEND 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

Jul 14, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really enjoyed reading your review, VROD! Thank you so much for your business and for always choosing Flammer Ford of Sping Hill as your first choice for all your vehicle needs! Safe travels!

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Babette1

I have purchased a few cars in the past but this purchase was like no other. From the beginning to the end, Art, Dave and the staff at Flammer Ford made the experience stress free and enjoyable! Will definitely refer family and friends to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman

Jun 29, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service, Babette1! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- chrisymw

This is the 4th vehicle that I have purchased from Flammer Ford & each time it has been a positive experience. Steve Duffy made sure I was satisfied with my purchase & took the time to explain & answer any questions I had. Jeff Miner also took time to go over all of the added features & made sure I understood the vehicle before I left the dealership. The entire staff that I have come in contact with over the years have always displayed excellent customer service and I would recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. EXCELLENT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Jeff Miner, Steve Duffy, Mike Fye

111 - 120 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791