About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 28 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

162 Reviews of Dave Donovan

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people to work with"

- Natty911

My wife and I went looking for a used Ford flex. We had a set budget and they were able to work with us and keep us in our budget without sacrificing what we wanted. All the employees were friendly and very accommodating. If we are ever in the market again for a new or used vehicle, we will be returning to Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience"

- NewExplorer31

Best dealership experience. Looked for deal around town & internet but only Nate was able to find a couple of options in cars for us. A car had to be brought in, but it was ready to go in 48 hours. It would have been ready sooner except for a little hiccup on the other side, which Nate handled. The dealership had a fresh, clean appearance. The financing went smoothly. Worked with Dave. He explained everything and we were signing documents when the lights went off. Instead of sitting there doing nothing, they had Jeff walk through the features of the vehicle and we "Synced" our phones -- so we didn't waste any time. Then we finished financing paperwork. Nate then called the insurance company and ensured that we got our insurance transferred from our trade-in to the new car. Todd took off our Sun Pass from the trade-in vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience in many years"

- Gil & Sandy

Once my wife and I decided the 2017 Ford Escape was the car we wanted, we shopped several dealerships. The one closest to us was a pressure cooker -- all about the numbers of selling cars today. It's what they need to do. So I started looking around, mostly by phone via internet. All the dealerships sounded pretty much the same, except for Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. They had someone on the phone who sounded extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and pricing. When we arrived at the dealership to make some final decisions regarding color and options, we found a very clean, uncluttered and professional showroom. I'd say it would be like going into a friend's house --warm and inviting. The negotiation went smoothly. Getting a vehicle from another dealership went perfectly. Having the features of the car explained. It all went extremely well. Truly the best dealership experience I've had in many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Nate Whitfield , Cristine Santiago

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman Ever."

- Tommy & Lenore

My husband and I have been going to Flammer Ford for years. Bill Schwiebert has been the best salesman ever. He's respectful, honest, very knowledgable and just an overall "Superman" when it comes to helping the customer. We would highly recommend Flammer Ford. They know how to take care of their customers. We also appreciate and have great respect for Bobby Triola the general manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dull, Mike Fye, Bill Schwiebert, Chris Newton

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Deborah Hux

We purchased a 2106 Ford Edge Titanium, Nate Whitfield searched till he found the car we wanted with the options that we requested. Nate is a great salesperson to work with and also we have to thank David in the finance office he was very nice and professional. We are very happy with our 2016 Edge and we like to thank everyone at Flammer Ford for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Bill lawrence

This was a breath of fresh air to deal with such great people at a dealership. Bill Schwiebert went out of his way to find the exact vehicle that I wanted and I was very specific with the options. He found the vehicle and delivered on time as promised. This was a hometown feeling dealership. I will sent everyone that I know to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Bill Schwiebert

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Chrysler town and country"

- Patricia A. Conner

We had a good experience buying our van..Thankful the purchase didn't take so long and our salesman,Rick Kleinota was very kind and helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Rick Kleinota

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two in a Row!"

- AlAndDS2016

Went back and bought my new 2016 F-150 FX4 after purchasing our 2015 Escape Titanium from Flammer Ford last year. Nate Whitfield was very patient with us and helpful and provided excellent customer service, as did Mike Fye in handling the financial details. Everyone that we came into contact with during this sale were exemplary. The service department has been great to work with both for maintenance on the Escape and installing my after market accessories on the Truck. Chris Newton and Eileen Silva were very helpful and went the extra mile. Bonnie Fox, the courtesy car driver, went above and beyond also. Overall a very pleasing experience. All Flammer Ford staff should be commended for their outstanding work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- ccjc2016

Everyone at Flammer Ford was helpful but with no pressure. They took time explaining anything we had questions about. They really explained leasing to us as this was our first time to explore it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kleinota

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyble purchase"

- Joe Hudson

The staff at Flamers Ford were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I got what I was looking for. Thank you to everyone involved with the purchase of our Ford Escape. Special thanks to Wayne Denmanand Russ Silverstone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Wayne Denman

111 - 120 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford F-150

$37,075

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748