About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 25 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Dave Donovan

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience - Highly Recommended"

- Livestrong82

I was searching for cars on cars.com and in the market for a used car. I found one I liked and inquired about it. Wayne called me and left a message and was in contact with me all day regarding that car and even sent me some documents that I could fill out ahead of time so I wouldn't stay as long. After playing with numbers, Wayne suggested a new car. Of course the numbers MUST be right in order to fit my teacher's salary and budget. I was blown away when Wayne came back with a monthly price that worked. Steve in Finance talked to me about GAP and I couldn't say no - I needed the peace of mind. If you pay a little now, you won't have to pay so much later. It's a personal insurance policy. Did I mention that I travelled 100 miles? It was a 2 hour drive!! And...it was WORTH IT! They filled my car up with gas and gave me my first oil change free. They also transferred my current registration and called my insurance company to update my car on my policy. So, when I drove off, all I had to worry about was driving home and enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the BEST car-buying experience ever."

- HeidiBuick

Flammer Ford had the vehicle I wanted on the lot. Every person I dealt with was personable, patient, and knowledgeable. Each individual was genuine, very respectable, and did not pressure me into buying the vehicle or extended warranty and maintenance services. I have already shared my vehicle-buying experience with friends and family. Thank you to all I dealt with at Flammer Ford. My family and I will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- Ken Pease

Great family dealership with a very knowledgable staff.They had the car I wanted right on the lot .Had it ready to go the next day. They always go beyond other dealers to make sure your happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciation"

- Chevapa

Thank you Wayne & Dave for your hard work getting me into a beautiful car! I appreciate the time Dave took to set up my phone and explain all the functions to me. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant experience"

- happy customer

I was pleasantly surprised at the low key approach offered by Wayne Denman our "salesman". When I said I detest car salesman it was an understatement. But NOT HIM or anyone at this dealership. Everyone was very nice and not vultures. No schemes, double talk or high pressure. We bought a very nice truck at an insane price. Dave D. the finance mgr was just as nice and didn't try to push a lot of things we didn't want. WOW!!! I wasn't going to buy a Ford for my next car but will check them out in 2 yrs when I need a new vehicle. Thank Wayne and Dave for a genuinely pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought new car"

- Rod

I The dealership personnel were very nice and did everything fast and in a professional way. Mark Hudson was the salesman and this was the second car I have bought from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience purchasing a new vehicle"

- Angelina Cash

Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. They are willing to go the extra mile for their customers. This is our third vehicle purchase from Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Car buying Experience!!!"

- Karen Addison

My husband and I just bought a truck today and WOW what a pleasant surprise at this dealership!! i was dreading it for a week because I knew it was going to be stressful but Ron Tesar made it such a great experience. Really everyone did but Ron worked extra hard on the deal along with Russ to get the job done. This will be a long time relationship due to the professionalism and courtesy they showed us today! I could not recommend this dealership enough!! Thanks, Karen and Arnold Addison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Ron Tesar

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- k

This is our third car purchased from Bill. His knowledge of the ford product is second to none. His attention to detail and his prompt on time service to the customer should not go unnoticed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- trdagators

I found Flammer Ford on my internet search for a 2017 F150 and ended up working with Nate Whitfield. Nate was great and he responded promptly and honestly to my inquiries. The entire process from arrival to finance to driving away in my new truck was excellent. I would definitely recommend Flammer Ford and will give them the opportunity to earn my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Whitfield

11 - 20 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,197