About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 28 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Call
Email

173 Reviews of Dave Donovan

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- kaitlyn0504

They were very nice and very helpful and came down on the price of the car a lot! I got a 2014 camry and they were very helpful and the best dealership I had been to, I would definitely recommend to a friend and would definitely would come back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Conolly, Larry Ruse

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Csandage

My sales experience at flammer Ford was awesome. The complete process was done in less than an hour finance manager Dave Donovan did an outstanding job Dave is a true professional. The complete staff from general manager Bobby triola on down a very friendly and easy to deal with. I'm very happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, efficient service."

- gtkinney1

Bill has sold me a car here in the past, and I came back to him specifically knowing that I’d be in good hands with him. I will continue to recommend Flammer, and Bill, to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Fountain42

Judy was fabulous to work with. This was the only dealer out of the 7 we went to that made looking for a car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Judy Pagano

Oct 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town dealer"

- Mark

It’s great to deal with a small town dealer because you don’t have to put up with the high pressure sales tactics. This was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service experience. "

- Johanna

As soon as we got out of the car we were greeted and taken care of. (Unlike so many other dealers we visited.) The sales consultant asked all the questions you can possibly think about and more, he was very concerned for my back problems and not only got us a good deal, we bought an SUV, brand new, perfect for my back problems and for just $400.00 over the price of a preowned. Thank you Larry Ruse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Larry Ruse

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car!"

- dwcertano

This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Flammer and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Wayne especially took care of all my questions, concerns and needs, and made the entire experience a pleasure. He was extremely friendly and helpful and really enjoyed getting to know him as a person. The car is a dream...the Lincoln MKZ Hybrid has all the bells and whistles I could possibly want and got it at a really great price. Russ was great in helping me understand my warranty options and Dave made going through all the paperwork a breeze. In and out in less than 3 hours including a test drive and transferring the stuff from my old car to the Lincoln (which Wayne was happy to help with). There was absolutely no pressure, no gimmicks, just a really pleasant and quick experience from start to finish. I don't know when I'll need another vehicle, but when I do, Flammer will be the first place I go to shop for one. Thanks to everyone for making this such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Wayne Denman

Oct 16, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Scumbag352

Had a very great experience was help with everything we needed work well on us with the price and our trade in I would very recommend people to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pagano

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Ice23

The team did a great job working together to get us the deal that we wanted. We were in and out. I would say this was the easiest car buying experience ever. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

Sep 20, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful. Great people. Mike was wonderful "

- Briahnna

Wonderful place. Everyone was wonderful especially mike in sales. I would buy another car from this dealership.very friendly place. When you get to the dealership they ask you if they can help. If you say no. They don’t hassle you. They let you look at your own pace but is always checking in with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aposhian

11 - 20 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,804

2018 Ford Focus

$21,084

2018 Ford Edge

$29,329

2018 Ford Expedition

$51,482

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,556