About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 28 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Dave Donovan

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a car"

- GuyWithRav4

Salesman Wayne Denman was nice/polite. Thanks for the Toyota Rav4 and great service. Staff was all hands on deck to help take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulie Ferraro . "

- Theresa2018

The experience we had with our salesman Paulie when purchasing our 2018 Ford Edge was the best we have ever been through buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Theresa, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- PandaDad

Coming here was a complete shot in the dark. No previous knowledge of the associates at flammer ford. I've recently moved into the spring Hill area, I drive by the dealership alot so mostly curiosity is what got me initially. But I was welcomed in the lot by an associate which began a great relationship with this dealer. Our associate helping with the sale was very kind and informative about each car we looked at. In the end it made the car buying decision alot easier than previous dealers. The information provided absolutely made it feel like the perfect decision. Super excited about our new purchase and will definitely be looking into future vehicles from flammer ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Barbara

It was a pleasure to do business with such friendly, courteous people. Everyone I dealt with during my leasing transaction were extremely helpful and very informative. There was no 'hard sell' technique employed, which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Flammer and especially Nate Whitfield, who was patient and very knowledgeable in helping me make the right choice of vehicle to suit me. I leased an EchoSport and LOVE IT. Jeff is a prince among men for walking me through all the new updated gadgets on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Nate Whitfield

Jul 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Barbara, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership experience ever!"

- pasmith

Flammer Ford is THE BEST dealership ever! Every single person I worked with was great but Bill Schwiebert is amazing! He is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and a no-pressure salesman who went above and beyond for me! It was late at night when we were finishing up my sale and Bill was outside in 93* hand washing and polishing my car! I can tell you no one else would have done that but Bill! He’s just that kind of guy and wants to make sure you’re happy and I am extremely happy with my experience & purchase at Flammer Ford with Bill Schwiebert! If you’re looking for a car, go to to him! Thank you so very much for a great experience I got nowhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert , Wendy

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 mustang"

- Mustang143

I had a great experience with this dealership, my first time there, Mark Dumovich was super & Dave Donovan was super also, made it easy to buy my new car. Will recommend to friends & family. Dealership was friendly & very clean. I look forward to enjoying my new car!! Thank you Mark & Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase"

- OHoro34667

Great experience, Judy did a great job finding and selling me the right truck, We were cared for during the experience and went home happy happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pagano

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with Mark in sales and Dave in finance. "

- flammerford1

I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Mark, Dave, and Russ. I also appreciate the low pressure nature of your dealership. I will be recommending your dealership to others. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mark Dumovich

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff at flammer Ford are amazing"

- zac

I went in to trade my vehicle and my salesman Mike was very friendly and courteous and compassionate to my needs we were able to work out a deal the next day. My experience with Mike and the finance manager was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend flammer Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Used SUV"

- Duele2000

Great customer experience, very clean and updated dealership. I found they perfect vehicle for my family on line at this dealership. It was priced right, the only reason why I gave them 4/5 stars is because saleman did not know much about the SUV I purchased (did not know it was 4wd). It was a fast and flawless transaction. I live 3.5 hrs away from dealership so was very nervous about driving that far and them not having the SUV by the time I got there, but they kept in touch with me and everything worked out great. They even filled the tank up for me for the long ride home! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich

May 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We are happy we could make your buying experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2017 Ford Edge

$38,544

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Escape

$27,286