Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Genest.
Dave Genest
Dave Genest at Paul Masse Buick GMC South
5.0

Dave Genest

Service Advisor

Paul Masse Buick GMC South

2909 Tower Hill Road
South Kingstown, RI 02874

8 Reviews of Dave Genest

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase another new car from Tom Frat, and like always..."

- arlar

Purchase another new car from Tom Frat, and like always he makes it easy and stress free. So If you visit Paul Masse Gmc and want the knowledge and professionalism and the respect that you expect, Tom Frat is the sales person you must see . Always the true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fratantuono, Wayne King

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars over the years from this..."

- pkostarides

We have bought several cars over the years from this dealership...Tom Fratantuono is the saleperson....excellent service and excellent cars. Great People....Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Paul Masse Buick GMC South responded

Thank you so much! Your continued business is very much appreciated by Tom and the Team! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Customer Experience Team

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME - THIRD VEHICLE LEASED"

- Jake

I recently leased another vehicle, this time the GMC Acadia. This is the third lease from this dealership and deal with Tom Frat. Professional in every aspect of the transaction. One of my daughters and son-in-law have also dealt with him and have had the same AWESOME experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Masse, Tom Fratantuono

Apr 08, 2020

Paul Masse Buick GMC South responded

Jake, Thank you so much for your continued business at our Dealership! Congratulations on your new Acadia! Tom and the Team thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We value you as our customer and very much appreciate your business. Customer Experience Team

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle that I’ve purchased from Paul..."

- sconnadot80

This is my third vehicle that I’ve purchased from Paul Masse. They have been great to work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Masse, Tom Fratantuono

Dec 05, 2019

Paul Masse Buick GMC South responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. We appreciate your continued business and very much appreciate your recommendation. Have a great day! Customer Experience Team

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new truck"

- arlar

I have purchased several vehicles from Paul Masse gmc since 2015. I have been buying new vehicles for the last 4 decades,have delt with many a dealer ships and sales people. But since I started dealing with Paul Masse gmc it’s been a hole different experience. Tom Frat is super nice and a true professional. He does his job very well and you will never feel stressed. Plus you will get a great product .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fratantuono

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Perfect!"

- Nancy

Our experience was perfect on the purchase of our new truck. Tommy Frat was a pleasure to deal with . Always had everything taken care of for us before we wv n asked. He's the most thorough salesperson I've ever dealt with! Truly a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fratantuono

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service at Paul Masse Buick GMC"

- Captain

We recently began doing business with Paul Masse Buick GMC after a poor experience with another GM dealership. Karen and David in the service department did an excellent job servicing our 4 GM vehicles, and earning our trust as a reliable GM Dealership. On the showroom side, Nick Snow, Justin McElroy, Carmeron Bourassa and Bob Masse provided excellent service by providing us with a GMC Acadia Denali that met our every need including pin striping. A friendly and honest team that lives up to their reputation of giving you the best pricing and service they can provide. We lived in New Jersey and had an excellent relationship with a GM dealership for over 25 years. We have been in Rhode Island for nearly 3 years, and honestly wish we had started doing business with Paul Masse back then. We expect our relationship with Paul Masse will continue to grow and blossom as our relationship in NJ did. As a retired Naval Officer, when we have an excellent experience, we end our comments with 2 words....Bravo Zulu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Masse, Justin McElroy, Nick Snow

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with."

- Deb Cotoia

First we went in looking for a truck for our business and the experience dealing with Richard McDermott was so easy and non-stressful that I went back and purchased an Acadia for myself. As a business woman, I knew I could handle the sale, but I have been treated like the "little missus" at other dealerships. There was no even a hint of this attitude at Paul Massey South. We definitely will be return customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McDermott

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,988

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,988

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,988

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$28,988

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,988

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,988

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $55,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

$55,988

used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $32,988

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$32,988

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,988

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$39,988