About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Isaac.
Dave Isaac
Dave Isaac, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Dave Isaac

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

My name is David Isaac. I am 37 years old and have been in the car business for 14 years as either a salesman or sales manager. I have a vast knowledge of vehicles, and I try to use that knowledge to serve my customers. My career goal is to make my customers "customers for life" by giving them unconditional great service, before, during and especially after the purchase of their new or preowned vehicle. My customers can count on me to take care of their automotive needs for many years to come here at Sapaugh. Unless the PGA golf tour calls me and says "we are looking for guys who can barely shoot par", I will be here at Sapaugh forever. Thank you for your consideration and I hope to see you in the future.

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dave Isaac

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Employees "

- bowlingbud93

Awesome service and great help! Got what i wanted for the price that i can afford. I love my car! I will always come to this dealership and be sure to get the same employee. Dave and John work hard to make customers happy. They are able to get the payment you want or very close to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson

Dec 03, 2015

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the feedback and congratulations on the new car! I am pleased to hear that Dave and John was able to help you out. Drive safe! Best, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Deal on a quality car"

- cjgorse

I am very happy with my purchase of 2014 Chevy Cruz. I received a great deal on a quality car and would recommend Sapaugh to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy

Dec 03, 2015

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this review and congratulations on your new 2014 Cruze! I appreciate the recommendations and I will make sure John and Dave hears of your words. Take care! Best, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very happy customer"

- Liz

I just wanted to write a review to tell others about the incredible experience I received at Sapaugh GM. They truly live up to their name and slogan "Everyone Leaves Happy"! Sapaugh has been servicing our 2004 Cadillac Escalade for the past few years. We absolutely loved that car. Because of their great service it ran like new even know it had 195,000 miles on it. That being said we were involved in a accident and unfortunately was totaled. We were so bummed because we loved that car. So we called Sapaugh and they helped us arrange a wrecker from the accident to their dealership. After the adjuster claimed it to be a total loss, we asked Sapaugh if they could help us find a newer but similar vehicle. The Sapaugh team jumped into action and came up with several Cadillac's that were in our price range. We didn't think we could afford another one, but they went to the trouble to search and locate one for us. We absolutely love our new/used one. Everyone from our sales person to the finance manager and even the GM walked us though the process. It was painless. This was for sure the best experience we have ever had. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and happy. So as I said at the beginning of this review "Everyone Leaves Happy"! We sure did. Thank you Sapaugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clemens , Mike Reagan

Dec 03, 2015

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Liz and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mike and Dave were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Best, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

December 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great salesman worst financial guy in the business!!!"

- notobypass

We purchased a 2014 Cadillac from Sapaugh motors dec 2014. Dave Isaac is a wonderful sales man and helped any way that he could. We were setup next with John McCarthy who was the worst Financial guy we have ever worked with. He was so rude that he made my girlfriend cry about the situation. We got the car bought and was moved to John Wilson the other financial guy and he was great... I was ready to walk out the door but we had traveled 2 hours to get the car. I didnt want to see Dave loose his sale but I would love to see John McCarthy fired!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy Finance

December 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is second vehicle I have purchased from Sapaugh. ..."

- VernRudolph

This is second vehicle I have purchased from Sapaugh. They are very friendly to work work with. And take care of everything they promise. Just like buying a used car anywhere, know what you have to trade, including it's retail value, plus what the car you want to purchase is really worth. Check Kelly's Blue Book and Edmunds. It gives you better bargaining power when negotiating the final price. Once you and the dealer can arrive at a price both can live with they stand behind their product and promises. Will I go back to Sapaugh for a future purchase? Yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We were looking for a very specific vehicle with certain..."

- jgardner00

We were looking for a very specific vehicle with certain options & low miles. We located one at Sapaugh Motors in Missouri. We live in Phoenix, AZ & have never bought a vehicle online before. So we were a little nervous. My husband contacted Sapaugh Motors & spoke with David Isaac. David was very friendly & helpful. They were willing to work with us to get us a great price, extended warranty & a low finance rate. They had good pictures online & David answered all our questions about the condition of the vehicle honestly, since we were not there to inspect the vehicle in person. We were able to close the deal quickly. David was even willing to pick my husband up at the airport close to midnight, so my husband could begin the long drive home right away. Thanks for making our car buying experience a great one. We absolutely love our new car. I would highly recommend David Issac to anyone looking for a great hassle free car buying experience. Sincerely, Jennifer & Paul Gardner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Isaac

January 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"David Isaac did a great job overall showing me a varity..."

- joefrazier87

David Isaac did a great job overall showing me a varity of different vehicles and also exceeded my expectations by going beyond what his job required him to do. My experience at Sapaugh Motors was great because I treated like a friend and not just another customer, for that I want to say thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Isaac

January 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased a lot of new cars in my years. The..."

- kenthoren45

I have purchased a lot of new cars in my years. The experience that I had at Sapaugh in general and specifically with David Isaac and Kirk Linderer was nothing short of exceptional. No stress, no back and forth, etc. Just honest up front conversation leading to a great deal. Thanks to the entire Sapaugh family of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer , David Issac & Kirk Linderer

December 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"David was a very pleasant salesman to deal with, he was..."

- suburban2011

David was a very pleasant salesman to deal with, he was willing to check out any possible problems with the vehicle. They didn't have a take it or leave it attitude & it seemed like pricing was good for what you were buying. Will be going back for our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID ISAAC

August 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The "finance guy" we talked to after we decided..."

- ebtnt1980

The "finance guy" we talked to after we decided to buy the car, is an old school, high pressure salesman. He needs to learn when to shut up and let the customers mull over and discuss with each other the different options (maintenance agreement, tire/wheel ins., lost key ins., etc.) instead of stepping up the pressure, almost making us feel like idiots for even questioning whether or not to add additional insurance charges to the contract, on which we will pay interest for several years. This wasn't our "first rodeo". I am 58 and my husband is 63. This guy came very close to causing me to say "Screw it" and walk out. We have been looking for a car we could afford for our son for quite some time and this car was a good buy, so I clenched my teeth and finished the paperwork. BTW: We already found out the tire/wheel ins. is bogus. Presented as "Any problem with a tire or wheel that is damaged, this will take care of it. WRONG Our son struck a sign when he turned into a driveway. Among the damage was a broken wheel and flat tire. We called about the tire ins. and guess what - it only pays if our collision insurance ins. doesn't. That was left out in the sales pitch. Oh well... One last comment: Dave Isaac does a nice job. He knows how to relate to customers, was honest about his knowledge of the condition of the car, gave us the facts and let us have time to decide and most important: didn't have us stuck there for six hours with haggling over the price. We would happily buy a car from Dave Isaac again. The finance guy may know his stuff but he needs to lighten up. Today's customers don't like being told what to do. Give us the information and let us make an intelligent, informed decision. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Isaac

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A