Mike Reagan
Mike Reagan at Sapaugh GM Country
Refer Me

Mike Reagan

Finance Director

Sapaugh GM Country

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews
4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Mike Reagan

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great and easy people to deal with could not ask for better customer service very happy More

by CLAUSERJOSH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, Angie Wright

May 22, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Thank You ! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

I got the best deal in this part of the country on the truck i purchased and my trade value. Even though i live 2 hours away they always remember me. More

by Happy car buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Ryan Picarella

May 15, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Thank You ! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Rich went above and beyond to get us our truck and 2 years before that our traverse. Everyone there is very friendly. Will only deal with with sapaugh. More

by Vickjack1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

THANK YOU ! Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Sapaugh was easy to deal with and able to get us in the vehicle we wanted. More

by amanda.rhyne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Amanda----THANK YOU ! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we look forward to serving you for all of your Automotive needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the sales team and the finance team, Sapaugh was excellent in knowing their business, very friendly and just making you feel at home, i would buy my next truck from them More

by edjj99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

THANK YOU ! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to thank the Sapaugh family for helping me find the perfect truck. Everyone from Rick Gerber my salesman, Mike Reagan in finance and finally Joe Clemens Sapaugh’s General Manager. These days i More

by bokijowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clemens, Rick Gerber

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, knows their stuff, and very helpful. Service department was great, real nice waiting room. Work with two salesmen ordering new truck and taking delivery and finance department all knew t More

by tim953cbbx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, Kevin Stanfill

Apr 28, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

THANK YOU ! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we look forward to serving you in the future ! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great salesman who answered every possible question we asked. Dealership was clean, and everyone was polite. More

by grabowski.john
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

John-----Thank You ! We appreciate your business and the entire Sapaugh Team is here for all of your Automotive needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deals so good I had to get myself one! 2022 Yukon XL! My dream car! More

by Watkinsngabby
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Gabby----Thank You! We appreciate your business and the entire Sapaugh Team is here for You Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com !

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Buying my new 2022 GMC pick up truck was in and out in no time best experience ever More

by SUTTER75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Jim Haar

Apr 15, 2022

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Thank You ! We appreciate your business and the 5 Star Review ! The entire Sapaugh Team looks forward to serving you ! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $45,445
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,499
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,894
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Blue Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $33,997
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,204
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,764
2022 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive