Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Reagan.
Mike Reagan
Mike Reagan at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Reagan

Finance Director

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Mike Reagan

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and patient. Bart was prompt with his..."

- weatherbri Verified Customer

Very friendly and patient. Bart was prompt with his responses to questions. They stated late to help complete purchase. Also had the best price in St Louis market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Anderson, Ben McFarland

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rick did a great job on helping us with our new truck ,..."

- chuckbell17 Verified Customer

Rick did a great job on helping us with our new truck , we bought a 2021 Silverado custom trail Boss . I felt I got a decent price for my trade in . I was disappointed that General Motors don’t offer free service for 2 years or 25,000 miles like they always did in past . I love my new truck !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gerber, Ben McFarland

May 03, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying my new GMC Acadia...."

- Karen Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience buying my new GMC Acadia. Thank you to Rich Konold for his patience and kindness. Couldn't have been treated better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, Ben McFarland

May 03, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Rich went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer and employees treat people very well. The service..."

- James Valleroy Verified Customer

Dealer and employees treat people very well. The service department is easy to set up times and any questions about the work being performed is explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than the length of time it always takes to purchase..."

- marieatate56 Verified Customer

Other than the length of time it always takes to purchase a new vehicle, our overall experience at Sapaugh Cadillac was exceptional! Our salesman and finance manager went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Ryan Picarella

Apr 19, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I reached out to carla about the vehicle I was interested..."

- conwaytwin Verified Customer

I reached out to carla about the vehicle I was interested in and she got right to work having it set out and ready for me to drive then jumped right on the paper work for me so I could take it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, Carla Talbert

Apr 16, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with our purchase at Sapaugh...."

- Kirby.grantham Verified Customer

We had a great experience with our purchase at Sapaugh. We are looking forward to having our Cadillac serviced there and becoming part of the Sapaugh family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Jim Haar

Apr 12, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time that Rick has helped us find a..."

- Susan Lyeki Verified Customer

This is the second time that Rick has helped us find a vehicle. He was very patient with me knowing I am kind of picky with my cars. The whole process was quick and done well. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gerber, Ben McFarland

Apr 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Susan. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been customers at Sapaugh’s since..."

- Mrs. B Verified Customer

My husband and I have been customers at Sapaugh’s since it first opened. We have always received great service from all of the staff from phone operator, clerical, car detailers, up the chain to the sales staff, finance, managers, service and body shop! And oh! Let’s not forget Larry Sapaugh himself! He always greets us by name and has helped us when necessary. I have to shamefully admit we have tried other dealerships and other makes of cars, but none come close to the deals and service we receive at Sapaugh’s GM Country time after time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They..."

- scottchildress89 Verified Customer

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They all worked to make sure we were satisfied with our choice in vehicle. I would recommend Sapaugh to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used. We will shop there from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Scott, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,974

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,974

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,720

2021 Cadillac XT4

$39,720

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,734

2021 Buick Encore

$21,734

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,113

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,113

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,319

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$71,319

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,690

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,690