About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leslie Sheldon.
Leslie Sheldon
Leslie Sheldon, Internet Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Leslie Sheldon

Internet Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Leslie Sheldon

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Cadillac experience"

- JWALKER107 Verified Customer

Your salesman (Mike) is a very talented salesman was a pleasure to work with and I think is a true asset to your delarship. I hope your service department is equally great. Regards, Joe Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Mike Indelicato

Nov 18, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Joe, thank you for leaving us this review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Sapaugh Motors. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable buying experience"

- debm2012 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience with Spaugh dealership. i thought Troy was very helpful, easy to talk with, not pressured to buy but willing to be available. The finance fella was helpful in getting us the payment plan we could manage and I appreciate his effort to work the numbers in various ways to help us. The text corespondance was quickand freindly as well as all phone calls. Thanks for putting me in my dream car I really love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Bait and Switch"

- jeff weaver

Will never return to this dealer. Inquired about the price of a vehicle online. I received an email with a picture of the vehicle I was interested in, a price, and an offer to come test drive the vehicle. I drove two hours to the dealer with the intention of purchasing the car. The women who emailed me was conveniently out of the office and a salesman told me there was no way to honor the price I was quoted. He brushed it off as an "honest mistake" and offered to show me another vehicle around the same price. Frankly this bait and switch sales strategy should be illegal. Some guy who "runs the dealership" said he would look into the situation only to have a sales manager offer to reimburse me for my gas. Wasting 4 hours of my life and being offered ten gallons of gas is insulting. I still am not convinced that this was a mistake but I'll never return to find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daugherty

Jul 20, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jeff---I am Sorry you feel this way I tried reaching out to discuss with you and you told me there is nothing to discuss unless I lower the price on the vehicle. I believe if we could talk I feel you would understand there was a miscommunication as you had sent in several different leads on different vehicles which vary in pricing. If I we can ever be of service to you or you would ever like to talk about it feel free to reach out to me Sincerely Joe Clemens Office 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@sapaugh.com

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- mobow7

I recently traded with Sapaugh Chevrolet in Herculaneum, MO and couldn't have been happier. They work as a well-oiled machine. My salesman was Mike Indelicato who works in the internet sales dept. and he was awesome to work with. Mike and everyone was friendly and made you feel welcome. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of and felt like I got a square deal. They have a large inventory of both new and used. Oh, and loving my 2014 Ram Laramie I drove off in! Give Sapaugh a chance, I think you'll be satisfied! John Anglin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Indelicato, Jeff Vanover

Mar 21, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this review, John. I really appreciate you leaving us your input. I am very pleased to hear that Mike and our team could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. I am glad to hear you are loving your 2014 Ram Laramie. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! I hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

May 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My husband and were very pleased with the service we..."

- jgvollmar

My husband and were very pleased with the service we received from our salesman, Tom Denny. Leslie Sheldon also helped us by obtaining details about the cars we were looking at, which helped us compare one to the other. We decided to purchase a Malibu and are very happy with our decision to do so. Tom was very knowledgable about all the cars we looked at and was very capable of answering all our questions. He explained all the details of each car and that helped us determine which car was the right one for us. We were very pleased with Tom and are very satisfied with our new Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Deny and Leslie Sheldon

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon

N/A