Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave June.
Dave June
Dave June at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.8

Dave June

Finance Manager

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

I have been in sales for more than 35 years, building a strong customer base should be the goal of any good salesperson. To do this you have to build trust and a commitment to meeting your customers needs before and after the sale. Going on Five years in automotive sales my advice to others... know your product first so you can best serve your customer.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

65 Reviews of Dave June

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car place ever they went out there way to make..."

- TATICHI Verified Customer

The best car place ever they went out there way to make sure I got a nice SUV. I will be back very very happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres, Ahmed Ashmawy

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They allowed a car to leave the lot before the deal was..."

- JUSTWHITT Verified Customer

They allowed a car to leave the lot before the deal was fully complete, selling the trade in and giving back much less then it was worth leaving my wife and kids disappointed and embarrassed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clouser, Wayel Algabyali

Mar 31, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello this Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. we are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant experience looking at the van. I was able..."

- craigcole67 Verified Customer

Had a pleasant experience looking at the van. I was able to take the van out for a test drive within 5 to 10 minutes of arriving. Mr Torres showed me all the features of the van and made me feel comfortable about the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful...."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful. Not just him but the whole team was courteous and very professional. Thank you, The Dominguez Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was satisfied with the customer service at fuccillo..."

- harmoney703 Verified Customer

I was satisfied with the customer service at fuccillo they was so kind to me and I am happy with their service so far I was happy good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clouser, Jim Cobb , Jackson dunn

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! Every employee made me feel..."

- lonewolfssun Verified Customer

Service was great! Every employee made me feel comfortable with my purchase... I will refer anyone to this location. They all were exceptional and professional. Please go see them for you next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith , Jackson Dunn 5 stars?????

Jan 29, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much lonewolfssun for the awesome feedback, we are so happy you are so fully satisfied and would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! He was very kind and very helpful...."

- jeep549s

Excellent service! He was very kind and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very busy taking care of 3 customers at one time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much for the feedback, jeep549s! We are so happy we could accommodate with such high ranking from you! If there is anything else we can assist with please do not hesitate to reach back out as we will continue to be here! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the..."

- MARKBROWN1722 Verified Customer

The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From my initial onboarding through the website with Lindsay, through the completion of my transaction with Ahmed, the professional team at Fuccillo, handled all expects with integrity, thoroughness and impeccable follow through. A new vehicle acquisition should be enjoyable...Lindsay, Ahmed and Dave sure made it that way for me. Thank you, Mark Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you again so very much MARKBROWN1722 for allowing us to assist throughout your vehicle buying process and allowing us to earn your business! It is customers like you that keep us striving for greatness and more! Thank you again Mark and welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great..."

- normanmillington Verified Customer

Great service....oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOooooooooooooo o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Ahmed Ashmawy

Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Norm for the HUGE review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,265

2021 Jeep Renegade

$25,265

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,719

2018 Subaru WRX

$26,719

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,450

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,450

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,546

2018 Ram 1500

$30,546