Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Laughlin.
Dave Laughlin
Dave Laughlin at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Laughlin

Pre-Owned Sales

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Dave Laughlin

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If buying a car could be pleasant, this is the place for..."

- Hillaryclarke

If buying a car could be pleasant, this is the place for it. Exceptional service! Very painless, easy process! Would definitely recommend purchasing from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Jones was very informative. He worked hard to..."

- mkb

Daniel Jones was very informative. He worked hard to have our needs met. He explained things to our understanding. It was hassle free, and quick. It was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. We would recommend Daniel, and Pete Moore to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted at the door by David and was welcomed to..."

- Tim.gardner77

I was greeted at the door by David and was welcomed to the dealership. The truck I was purchasing was detailed and ready to go for me to test drive. The whe process was very quick. If it wasn't for the advice and knowledge from David I wouldn't have been able to get this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith and Pete Moore Chevrolet (Lauren) made it the BEST..."

- patbaril

Keith and Pete Moore Chevrolet (Lauren) made it the BEST car buying experience EVER!! I’ve purchased 10+ vehicles in my life and this was, by far, my favorite! Keith knew I wasn’t buying “today”. He listened to my wish list and found me the perfect truck quickly. I’m not the easiest client since I’m in the sales business too. No pressure at all. He presented me with the facts and soon the owner (Lauren) was also involved. They both presented me the best offer and I didn’t have to compromise at all. Great trade in value. Nice discount on my barely used GMC Sierra and I was out the door. Thank You Keith and Lauren for making this the best car buying event to date. I’ll be coming back (again)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith James, Charlie Rotenberry , Lauren Cutter

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly, listened carefully, willing..."

- Cherie6447

Excellent service, friendly, listened carefully, willing to help with concerns we had, no hard sales pitch. Perfect for our needs which led us to make the purchase. Went above and beyond. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, fast and Friendly. Dave was extremely..."

- jpalexander1371

Great experience, fast and Friendly. Dave was extremely friendly and not pushy. Overall, the buying experience was quick and painless and at the end of the day their numbers and mine matched up perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Laughlin with Pete Moore Chevrolet made our..."

- Marine85

David Laughlin with Pete Moore Chevrolet made our purchase really easy. We had a vehicle in mind, and David ensured we were happy with our purchase. The dealership was really busy the day we visited, but a brief wait was well worth it. Pete Moore gave me a great deal on the awesome used Tahoe we purchased, and gave us a fair price for our trade-in vehicle. The finance guy, Don Lindgren, was awesome, too, and worked with my preferred lender to obtain financing very quickly. Everything was explained in detail, and Pete Moore was the simplest dealership to work with. David introduced us to the parts and service department, and we were able to order the GM floor liners we needed on the spot. I will return to Pete Moore for service and parts for my family's gently used Tahoe LTZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Laughlin made the buying experience very easy. It..."

- DPETE68

Dave Laughlin made the buying experience very easy. It was a very pressure free purchase, I got exactly what I was looking for, and I got it within the price range I was targeting. Dave Hammon in the finance department explained everything in detail to include my finance and extended warranty options. I'll buy again at Pete Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hammon

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made feel like I wasn't a stranger even though I was "

- Alphonso Anderson

David is a great and experience salesman the positive and negative feedback we gave each other is how it should be to come to an agreement, he listen to me and I listen to him. I very much liked how he introduced me to the hold team, even he wasn't around they made me feel comfortable especially with offers of water which I needed. THANKS ALHONSO ANDERSON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nelson, Tom Royster, Don Lindgren , A lot of faces I can't remember

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- jodi

I started with email to see if they had what i was looking for. Dave Laughlin was assigned when I was ready to look at cars. His knowledge was good and I am very happy with our used car purchase. I initially wanted a new car (and thought it was in my budget) but I did not read the fine print on line IRT the price. I still bought what I believe to be a solid car and got more bang for my buck - this was directly related to the knowledge Dave Laguhlin had about different makes/models of cars. Plus Pete Moore helps out USO which is a win for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hammon

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $19,995

2015 Acura TLX

$19,995

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995

2017 Buick Verano

$19,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,185

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,185

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,995

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,995

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,995

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,995