Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Novik.
Dave Novik
Dave Novik at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Dave Novik

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

From my long-time experience in the music industry I have found helping others achieve their goals is a fundamental trait in helping my customers choose the perfect vehicle that meets their needs and wants. I'm enjoying the opportunity to develop friendships with new and returning Subaru clients and look forward to building long-lasting relationships and connections! I wish you all a wonderful 2018, and please make contact when you or any of your friends and family are looking for a new car, I will relish the chance to assist them in their quest! Dave

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

352 Reviews of Dave Novik

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Novik is the best!"

- jtsarnas

Dave Novik helped my husband when he leased a subaru three years ago. His experience made me change from Infiniti to Subaru! In a sea of slick car sales people, Dave struck me as trustworthy. I am in sales myself and was drawn to this quality. I’ve leased several cars in the past and have never walked away feeling this happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class service and exceptional dealership "

- zer1rawna

Dave N was exceptional ! He made my first time purchase of Subaru seamless and memorable! He was very detailed and made sure all my answers were answered on a prompt and expedited manner! I was contacted by several Subaru dealership but because of Dave and Elena’s desire to work with me, that made them earn my business ! if you are looking for a Subaru, start with Dave and Garavel Subaru in Norwalk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Elena Aviles

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- ericbonola930

Great customer service, explained every step for buying a new car and made it easy. Any question I asked they’d always find an answer to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Anna K

Dave N was exceptional, the consummate professional. Honest, efficient, trustworthy, and patient, with me, my husband, crying baby and wild toddler!! It was the best car leasing experience i could have asked for. The dealership was also clean, with smiling friendly employees who sought us out to give our son a nice toy car and other freebies. They went out of their way to add a personal touch to the experience. We will be back again for sure. Don’t hesitate to go to garavel Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Formidable & Remarkable"

- rfleger98

The salesman (Mr. Davy N) was knowledgeable, gentle and compassionate. If you're searching for a new or used Subaru, I'd recommend G Subaru, with Mr. Davr N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Lulu Shapiro, Tom Mercer, Tony Cornelio

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Mark Agnew

Best service ever, wouldn't go anywhere else.Dave Novik is a scholar and a gentleman. Love the dog. My second car with them, wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very smooth transaction "

- Dennis D Turcios

The staff were very helpful and attentive and knowledgeable which made the transaction smoother. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Elena Aviles

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- dkuring

Great experience from start to finish. Dave Novik spent a lot of time working with me over a 2 week period. I was treated very well throughout the process from everyone I met at the dealership. All employees at Garavel are constantly aware of how they treat their customers and focused on finding ways to make the experience top notch. Will be back in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- Happy customer

I’ve bought five cars before, over the years, and have never had better service than this past time. Dave Novik from Garavel Subaru was informative, patient, calm, and took real care to allow me to make the best decision possible for my choice in a used car. I’m ecstatic with my new vehicle, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal on a good car, with service that couldn’t be better. I’ll be coming back there to get any service done. They’ll make you feel welcome :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru"

- coboh9

After two months of research/searching for the right WRX I landed on one from Garavel Subaru. The dealership was just over an hour away so I was really hoping it was going to be worth the trip. Needless to say it was absolutely worth the trip. After a great test drive with Dave, my wife and I purchased the WRX haggle-free. I previously went on two test drives and Dave was the only one to open the hood of the car and really talk about all the features. We also dealt with Tom in finance and he couldn’t have been more patient with us. We will absolutely take the hour drive in a year or so when my wife is ready to buy her own first Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,338

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,338

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,140

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,140

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,062

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,062

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,000

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,000

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,862

2020 Subaru Ascent

$41,862

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,133

2020 Subaru Forester

$34,133

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,307

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,307

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028