Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Novik.
Dave Novik
Dave Novik at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Novik

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

From my long-time experience in the music industry I have found helping others achieve their goals is a fundamental trait in helping my customers choose the perfect vehicle that meets their needs and wants. I'm enjoying the opportunity to develop friendships with new and returning Subaru clients and look forward to building long-lasting relationships and connections! I wish you all a wonderful 2018, and please make contact when you or any of your friends and family are looking for a new car, I will relish the chance to assist them in their quest! Dave

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

544 Reviews of Dave Novik

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Novik was an absolute pleasure to work with when we..."

- irvinge.

Dave Novik was an absolute pleasure to work with when we needed help finding a new Subaru Crosstrek. Anyone considering visiting this dealership should consider calling Dave first. Dave is really great to work with, he is Friendly, Knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Certified Sales Consultant daven@garavel.com Call or Text 203-803-4039

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I bought with Dave. He's excellent..."

- Rodrigo

This is the second car I bought with Dave. He's excellent and always ready to help. Keep up the good work. looking forward to buying my next one with Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure discussing the prospect of a new car..."

- Heather

It was a pleasure discussing the prospect of a new car with Dave. He is very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted in order to make the best fit. Then Teddy came through with the best car available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your help we really like our car a..."

- Dinorahlu

Thank you so much for your help we really like our car a lot, Subaru has the best option we feel safe and very comfortable Thank you Subaru from Norwalk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying process was very transparent and very simple. Any..."

- Teltradin

Buying process was very transparent and very simple. Any questions were promptly answered and Dave was very knowledgeable on any questions I had about the brand and worked with me thoroughly on pricing to ensure I got what I wanted for the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, great service. Dave Novik, helped me get..."

- ackidds

Easy process, great service. Dave Novik, helped me get what I wanted at the price I needed. Will gladly use him again when my lease renews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have leased from Garavel,..."

- Dave Rauh

This is the third vehicle I have leased from Garavel, Dave Novik and crew always make it an easy process, service department is great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Teddy Mochlas

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave made starting my new lease a breeze! Not only did he..."

- cooney.alanna.c

Dave made starting my new lease a breeze! Not only did he find the exact car I was looking for, but he made sure to walk me through all of the features the day I picked it up. I have never felt more knowledgable or comfortable about a car on day one! Thanks again for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying process was made simple and clear by Dave. I..."

- Teltradin

Buying process was made simple and clear by Dave. I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience especially for my first time. Dave and Garavel were welcoming and I always received quick responses to any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469